Topic: A Little boy goes to a whorehouse ..... LOL funny shit!!!!!

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**

A Little boy goes to a whorehouse ..... LOL funny shit!!!!!

A little boy about 10 years old was walking down the sidewalk, dragging a flattened frog on a string behind him. He came up to the doorstep of a whore house and knocked on the door. When the Madam answered it, she saw the little boy and asked what he wanted. He said, "I want to have sex with one of the women inside. I have the money to buy it, and I'm not leaving until I get it." The Madam figured, why not, so she told him to come in. Once in, she told him to pick any of the girls he liked. He asked, "Do any of the girls have any diseases?" Of course, the Madam said, "No!" He said,
"I heard all the men talking about having to get shots after making love with Amber. THAT'S the girl I want." Since the little boy was so adamant and had the money to pay for it, the Madam told him to go to the first room on the right. He headed down the hall dragging the squashed frog behind him. Ten minutes later he came back, still dragging the frog, paid the Madam, and headed out the door! . The Madam stopped him and asked,
"Why did you pick the only girl in the place with a disease, instead of one of the others?" He said, "Well, if you must know, tonight when I get home, my parents are going out to a restaurant to eat, leaving me at home with a baby-sitter. After they leave, my baby-sitter will have sex with me because she just happens to be very fond of cute little boys. She will then get the disease that I just caught. When Mom and Dad get back, Dad will take the baby-sitter home. On the way, he'll jump the baby-sitter's bones, and he'll catch the disease. Then when Dad gets home from the baby-sitters, he and Mom will go to bed and have sex, and Mom will catch it. In the morning when Dad goes to work, the Milkman will deliver the milk, have a quickie with Mom and catch the disease, and HE'S the son-of-a-bitch who ran over my FROG!"

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
no.... dat juss wicked...... smh

b*m*o claat star... this madddd.. lol.....

hhhmmmmm hear dis already

WOW
the yute heart cold like a the North Pole

lol.......*lo**clatt that yute madddd

BILL

the yute determined fi tek revenge for his frog!

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

LMAO!!!!!!! that guy is determined!!

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

LMAO DWL D YUTE A D BOSS lmao.giflolrllmao

-- Edited by Rickyrudy at 20:54, 2009-01-05

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

Real gangsta yute dat!!!!

I....dont....Know
wow dat jus wicked e bwoy nuh fi duh it

993qyv.jpg

Tek so much life fih a 1 dutty nasty frog... pitylol

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Nigerian
mad lol

my mediazone banner

unnu seet...all it takes is one nasty dead frog...STDs spread like wild fire...

WRAP IT UP GUYS!!! clap