33.3%
I dont kno
6.7%

Can you forgive a cheater?

Yea i kno this might sound as a rhetorical question...But I have my view on this,so i want 2 hear yours....and PLEASE EXPLAIN YOUR ANSWERS...

yes i can...
depends on the person and how deep of a connection i have with them

bwoy me nuh knw star...hmm depemnds..if me neva did a fling it up right dem i wud but if me a put it on proper den not a ra**

***DK*** wrote:

yes i can...
depends on the person and how deep of a connection i have with them

Suh how yuh nuh vote? lol

yes & depend on the person...

Suh how nuh body naah vote a waah gwaan lol..

*Mzj Producer*
Yes........its not easy tho.........We all need forgiveness!!!!!!!!!!

lol probably because it not in the Polls mi bredrin..

And yes I would forgive a cheater, I'm just not going to put that much into the relationship than before...

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Mzja Lifer
depends but he wudda havfi be great in bed.....

Dj Far_Mah_Cist wrote:

And yes I would forgive a cheater, I'm just not going to put that much into the relationship than before...

lol,but mi forget seh mi fi vote fi si d ting,but everyting criss mi like how d ppl dem a support it still,but mi waah hear whole heep more b4 mi mek a comment still..

hmm If they cheated they did it for a reason, to hurt you or simply because they like to fuq. So I would forgive it was just a one time thing, but if it keeps occuring then FUCCKKKK no.

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Dj Far_Mah_Cist wrote:

That means u still dont forgive her,cuz u not puttin d same effort u used 2 put..and dat means seh yuh dont trust har again,cuz u putting up yr guard and once u dont trust har again,u dont forgive har...

Forgive them once and they always feel they can do it again so for right now ma answer will be no

Hell no

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

Forgive them once and they always feel they can do it again so for right now ma answer will be no

I agree wit yr ans,but 1 thing u must realise is that if u claim 2 forgive them,it doesnt necessarily mean that they will cheat on u again,in fact they may not even cheat on u again!But d point i'm trying 2 make is can u really trust that person again r even forget that person had cheated on u?And i dont want 2 hear somebody say that they can only forgive them,but u cant forget wat they had done..,cuz forgive and forget are like twin sister once ur not doing 1 ur not doing any!

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 16:15, 2008-12-24