Topic: Do you think Aidonia is lying about the "kartel issue"??

Do you think Aidonia is lying about the "kartel issue"??

even tho aidonia has come out saying there is no fued but i think a fued does exist

when they were interviewing kartel in the star and they asked him whose lyrical compared to him, he said rhyno....now if donia was his son...wudnt he consider donia first...and with all the alliance-empire war taking place....why isnt donia defending his daddy...even the weakest artist in alliance is dissing kartel.....

my opinion is that ever since donia got arrested for the murder and questioned about the pic, he realised that kartel was a bad influence
and besides aidonia hasnt been in the spotlight compared to when he was in alliance....he says he wants to re-create donia, so apparantley he's losing his reputatioan and possibly his career

i hope u ppl can understand what im saying and reason on a logical basis and dont be bias in ur opinion

WELL IT POSSIBLE BUT IF THE MAN SEH NOUTTEN NAH GWAAN U HAFFI JUST WORK WITH WAH HIM SEH ALTHOUGH ARTIST NUH TOO TALK WEN DEM N A NEXT ARTIST INNA NUH FUED U SEET

do u thing pan u own donia

mmmm..well pun yuh mek some good points right here,especially in d interview wit kartel wen he said dat ryno is d only one could match him lyrically...that sound suspicious..it could mean a lot of ways still,he could promoting ryno r him jus a lose respect fi donia...Well this is my opinion,i think there is some issues between them,cuz let us just b logical y donia wud want 2 address d issues 2 d public clearly after all d scandals  of d past wit d alliance?I think he  might b dealing wit it secretively,cuz he dont want nobody 2 hav no talk over him....

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 14:21, 2008-12-19

yea....

FACTS MI A SPEAK SO UNNO LISTEN GOOOD....1ST OF ALL DONIA & KARTEL NOT ON GOOD TEMRS NOW, LONGTIME DEM A HAVE PROBS & DEM NUT TALK TO EACH OTHER 4 SOME TIME NOW.....2ND DI OTHER NIGHT MAVADO STEP INNA DI CLUB & HAIL DONIA & KARTEL VEX LIKE DONIA A HIM WOMAN....3RD KARTEL WAH PROGRAM DONIA LIKE HOW HIM PROGRAM RYNO DEM BUT DONIA STAY LIKE KARTEL, DEM DON'T TEK TALK SO A BARE SITT'N A GWAN BESIDE DI SCENE

Yours Truly

I heard something like this yesterday, there is a big conflict between them i think.

idk

Magic Images
lyndo bwoy wrote:

FACTS MI A SPEAK SO UNNO LISTEN GOOOD....1ST OF ALL DONIA & KARTEL NOT ON GOOD TEMRS NOW, LONGTIME DEM A HAVE PROBS & DEM NUT TALK TO EACH OTHER 4 SOME TIME NOW.....2ND DI OTHER NIGHT MAVADO STEP INNA DI CLUB & HAIL DONIA & KARTEL VEX LIKE DONIA A HIM WOMAN....3RD KARTEL WAH PROGRAM DONIA LIKE HOW HIM PROGRAM RYNO DEM BUT DONIA STAY LIKE KARTEL, DEM DON'T TEK TALK SO A BARE SITT'N A GWAN BESIDE DI SCENE

Yours Truly

eeh a dat a gwaan

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
hmmmm well well propz for d news
i guess we go see wat ah go gwan at sting den ........ till then idk

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
tru we ave 2 wait on sting bt me tink dem nah gree caz of all di rumaz dem some a dem muss tru

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

na sa didi na dis di boss,,him an kartel caaa ina fued

angry noTeacha wrote:

na sa didi na dis di boss,,him an kartel caaa ina fuedangry no

MZ Galist
JAH MI NUH KNOW WAH FI SEH

idk enuh but me want him kill kartel so me can laugh

well donia a mi artiste and mi waan see di yutes dem buss
personaly i think there is a fued goin on everybody seh kartel always a betray somebody,
dem seh nuclear get shot and all him do is go to studio and mek songs wha kind a ting dat

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
jah kno...wel i tink theres a war still 4real

*sigh* Give up already...

Me feel there is a beef yes ...donia ago dun kartel a sting

8xv6yp.gif