Moses "Beenie Man" Davis is happy with the birth of his first grandchild, born to his 17 year old daughter last Sunday in Florida. He says that he plans to be a loving and doting grandfather and play an active role in both their lives.
Amidst controversy surrounding her pregnancy Deesha Gaye gave birth at seven months to a five pounds seven ounces baby girl in Florida, where she has been staying with relatives in her father's house.
The proud grandfather is adamant that his granddaughter's surname be registered as Davis until the father comes forward. He, however, does not like the name Destiny that Desha Gaye has chosen as the infant's christian name and plans to have her change it.
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
Congrats !!! but what every one is missing de point de father must come forward she still na tell em who de father is !!! WTF me daughter would not be able fe flex so!! in my house !!!! and she na wuk no finish school as yet!!
beenie man may be king of dance hall but not in his own house!! 'dat mad!!
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
so wah mek she cawn name the pickney destiny................anyway wah the hell dem mean bout the father no come forward a wah no the mother muss seh a who a di pa..........unless a too much a dem n she no sure.