Topic: a young lady had just visted her doctor

Super Member
Posts: 2934

a young lady had just visted her doctor

A young lady had just visited her doctor and he informed her 
that she was pregnant. The young lady had been married for 
ten years and had wanted a baby very badly. As she sat on 
the bus, on her way home, she felt that she had to share the 
good news with someone. The gentleman sitting next to her 
seemed as good as anyone to share the good news with. 

Sir, she said, I just received the best news you could ever 
imagine. I have to share it with someone or I'll bust. She told 
him the news that the doctor had told her about being pregnant.

The man shared her enthusiam as he shared his expierence.  
He said he was a farmer and he had trouble with his hens 
laying eggs. He stated that he went out to the hen house one 
morning and all of his hens had layed eggs. He was so happy. 
he added, "but confidentially, I changed c**ks."

The newly pregnant woman responded, "Confidentially, me 
too."

ll3949o49tp.gif

 

 

NICK D QUICK
Posts: 5262
lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

SORRY YUTE HUSBAND A GET BUN!!!!1

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao

Posts: 1106
loloneny

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

NICK D QUICK
Posts: 5262
Vital wrote:

loloneny

hmm a how vital a laugh so, a wonder if a dat she wud a do to???

 

Member
Posts: 501
see what woman Ah Do lol

Long live all old tunes and old ridims
Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
Posts: 2996
b*m**oclaaaaaaaaat

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

Posts: 1380
mi nuh rate dat lollol

_5751677.jpg?t=1258770984
Iconic Madddd Music mi seh DJ Epic 4 Iconic
Posts: 431
b*m*o..................a bun di man get.......lol

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
ta
Super Member
Posts: 2219

Posts: 20869

mz silent river
Posts: 3284
i was speechless the first five seconds, then i laughed, i just love women.

Posts: 117