Topic: Woman returns $97,000 found in restroom

Woman returns $97,000 found in restroom

MURFREESBORO, Tenn. - Billie Watts said she was tempted but couldn't bring herself to keep $97,000 she said she found in a Cracker Barrel restroom. The 75-year-old Murfreesboro woman told The Daily News Journal that she discovered the money inside a tapestry bag hanging from a hook on a stall door last Thursday.

But five days later, the money and its anonymous owner remain something of a mystery in the community, where police said they have no report of the find.

While digging through the bag to figure out its owner, Watts said she found a bundle of neatly stacked bills.

Read

dumb
pity

lol i guess id be a thief in that situation

ta
good job... clap.gif

hmm... Wanty wanty cant get it... gety gety nuh want it... pity

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

drGive and you will receive tenfold...

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
weirdweirdweirdweirdweird

have to b white

unno know d story bout the drowning man and God send boat...ship den helicopter and he refused....
den tell me why in these hard times God send this woman 75k and she refuse it...pity UNGRATEFUL

wowmoneymoneysprint.gifchillinbiggrin.gif

Me muma do dat too eenur...she go inna she bank account see 20,000 US cuh we were in NJ dem time at her home. You know say she go report it. Den a bredren o mine got like 5 g's in his account him take d money fix him ride up neat wit rims and all. Nobody never tell him nutting up to now as if dem doe even know.

buh we figure out dem teller dem put money in different account as cash overflow den dem take it out bit by bit zeen. And my muma doe tief d tief. from is tief u tief me ah tief u too. Like dem politician dem tief me tief dem too

more dan idiot lol

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

MZJA Gangsta Girl
lol unuh nuh ramp pon mzja enuh

IDIOT!

God nuh sleep... Mi hope the owner gives the woman a reward tho.. i could not live with the guilty conscience if mi was to keep it and spend it... But everyone to there own

I hope they gave her at least $100,000 for being that honest but that woulda been pocketed if it was me.

Well, I guess there's still good people out there.

"Di Teacha"
Clearly that a nuh my Woman lc My Woman affi have sense!

money inna account them can trace so that different, wouldn't chance spendind dat but finding money like in this situation like mi sey earlier sprint.gifJUST LIKE THAT

ra**..me shudda find dat