MZJAustralia

BRILLIANT COMEBACK LINE!!! LMAO

Major General Peter Cosgrove is an 'Australian treasure!'

download?mid=1%5f313591%5fAOlEv9EAAEV5ST1xuQw8KXTawN0&pid=2&fid=Inbox&inline=1

General Cosgrove was interviewed on the radio recently.
You'll love his reply to the lady who interviewed him concerning guns and
children. Regardless of how you feel about gun laws you gotta love this!
This is one of the best comeback lines of all time. It is a portion of an
ABC interview between a female broadcaster and General Cosgrove who was about to sponsor a Boy Scout Troop visiting his military headquarters.

FEMALE INTERVIEWER:
So, General Cosgrove, what things are you going to teach these young boys when they visit your base?

GENERAL COSGROVE:
We're going to teach them climbing, canoeing, archery and shooting.

FEMALE INTERVIEWER:
Shooting! That's a bit irresponsible, isn't it?

GENERAL COSGROVE:
I don't see why, they'll be properly supervised on the rifle range.

FEMALE INTERVIEWER:
Don't you admit that this is a terribly dangerous activity to be teaching
children?

GENERAL COSGROVE:
I don't see how. We will be teaching them proper rifle discipline before
they even touch a firearm.

FEMALE INTERVIEWER:
But you're equipping them to become violent killers.

GENERAL COSGROVE:
Well, Ma'am, you're equipped to be a prostitute, but you're not one, are
you?

The radio went silent and the interview ended.

lollollol she suppose to feel bad inna harself lmao

thanks but no thanks for this joke.

ole dem deh

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

lmao  b*m**oclaaart!! instant lock off

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

lol...him shut she up too lmao

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
jah kno lolol dat maaddddd lolol

lolmad

nice

hahahaha

NICK D QUICK

lollol

ha ha

lollollollollollol