20.8%
It depends or maybe
41.7%

Should you friend your Ex?

Well guyz i have my opinion on this,but i want 2 hear u guyz own first...So what r yr views?(and please need explanations and some concious reasoning)

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 16:42, 2008-12-07

It depends on the way the relationship ends. Sometimes we all can leave still being while other times things are just unrepairable, not even friendship can work. "Different strokes for different folks."

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

It depends on the way the relationship ends. Sometimes we all can leave still being while other times things are just unrepairable, not even friendship can work. "Different strokes for different folks."

Suh want happen 2 d vote vote...lol yuh naah vote..

I can't decide b'cuz it depends on how the break up ended lol

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

I can't decide b'cuz it depends on how the break up ended lol

lolI c wat u mean..but mi waah hear other ppl opinion first,b4 mi reply 2 dat statement completely..lol

MZJA Music Producer
i agree wit INTRI....but some a dem girl yah need a fat shot fi wise up

Music For Your Ears
hear weh me a seh........a realationship cudda go on for 10 years an no problem and dem done and dem nuh waan be fren wid dem one a nedda.............simple ting too much memories aguh come back come haunt dem........or dem jus nuh bodda..................by how mi see di votes..........
nuff nuh waan fren up dem ex

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

well me and my ex is still fren soo nothing nuh wrong seen

so wha happen to the maybe option?

well it depends but on the other hand wen mi look back pan wah mi used to have it ago pain mi heart

in some cases yuh ex can be ur friend.................it depends on how u guys broke up..........but if u go into another relationship it might cause a problem if u n ur ex are friends.........cause yuh new partner might wonder or spectulate whether u n ur ex r more than friends.

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
jepomaxxx wrote:

so wha happen to the maybe option?

Ok...i'm going 2 include dat...

It depends on di situation ..."Different stroke for different folks" as intri seh... my exes are my frends it nuh a problem

ssugarlipss wrote:

It depends on di situation ..."Different stroke for different folks" as intri seh... my exes are my frends it nuh a problem

Lol..some ppl says it depends and not explaining just a falla weh intri seh lol...including u,suh y u think its depends and d situation?(and this also question goes 2 everybody who says it depends)

I will elaborate on my "depend" assumption lol

If I'm with someone and we have both gotten bored with the relationship or we realize we spend more time arguing than being happy, and we have both come to terms with the decision to end the relationship then I could see us ending things and still being friends. We just lost the whole physical and emotional aspect but that doesn't mean that we won't be able to get along as friends.
However, if you hurt me real bad like cheat on me or beat on me - if you mek it out alive after that beating consider you self lucky lol- then relationship could end without me even wanting to talk to you. So it all depends on how much pain was endured while the break up occurred.

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

If I'm with someone and we have both gotten bored with the relationship or we realize we spend more time arguing than being happy, and we have both come to terms with the decision to end the relationship then I could see us ending things and still being friends. We just lost the whole physical and emotional aspect but that doesn't mean that we won't be able to get along as friends.
However, if you hurt me real bad like cheat on me or beat on me - if you mek it out alive after that beating consider you self lucky lol- then relationship could end without me even wanting to talk to you. So it all depends on how much pain was endured while the break up occurred.

lol..I hope nobody dont falla yuh now...i just want 2 c some other comments lol...

KILLAPRO wrote:

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

lol..I hope nobody dont falla yuh now...i just want 2 c some other comments lol...

sure y not mi friend all my ex

Shem wrote:

sure y not mi friend all my ex

Suh don..what happen 2 d explanation star..mi seh mi need explantions 2 yr answer..lol

I can friend but now you...lol joke. But dat deh is a tricky ting, u affi watch how u do your ting cuh true say some of dem nah let go eenur. Dem ting a mash up D relationship and it nah worth it. Water under D bridge let it go

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by