Topic: Short on cash? Sell your hair!

Short on cash? Sell your hair!

Before this fall, it might not have occurred to Michael Aylesworth to swap his sperm for money.

But faced with rising bills, a dwindling budget and a fractured economy, the 30-year-old Seattle man took stock of some very personal assets — and decided to sell.

“I did it because I’m a student and I’m always broke,” said Aylesworth, who spent several delicate minutes in a small room at the Seattle Sperm Bank last month.

Apparently, he’s not alone. Seeking quick cash in a tanking financial market, would-be sellers of a variety of body products — sperm, eggs, *lo** plasma, even human hair — are filling waiting rooms and swamping agencies with inquiries.

Read

money affi mek some how

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
mi rawtid lol

MZJA Music Producer

money over hair.

cut dem off cp

Serious things folks...a healthy fertile woman could make over USD7,000...

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
so dat mean seh man like maxi priest worst kyaaa bruck lol

dunno why to say

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

lol woiii jah kno star a joke ting dis star

lol ... i wouldnt sell my hair lol ... but i did donate 12 inches of my hair to a charity for children wid leukemia... blush.gif