Topic: MY FRIEND FOUND A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN POST UP YOUR BEST LYRICS AND WIN CASH!! ON URLYRIC.COM READ FOR MORE INFO

pam

MY FRIEND FOUND A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN POST UP YOUR BEST LYRICS AND WIN CASH!! ON URLYRIC.COM READ FOR MORE INFO

My friend told me about this place where you can post your best lyrics, and if you  GET  the most vote  you will win    cash!!! you can check it out on  URLYRIC,COM . she won in the last one.  And people can also get sign to  write song for artist, or sign to be a artist. 

Thank me later.

the best one WIN!!!!!!!!!!! lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-- Edited by pam at 20:04, 2008-12-03

-- Edited by Shem at 20:44, 2008-12-07

RE: MY FRIEND FOUND A PLACE WHERE YOU CAN POST UP YOUR BEST LYRICS AND WIN CASH!! ON URLYRIC,COM READ FOR MORE INFO

OK

GONNA CHECK IT OUT OVER THE WEEK END

eeee mek mi tek a pree deh

Vote for my stuff on urlyric,com cause a cash me seaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

mi ago check this out

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

I'm getting crazy votes on the URLYRIC.COM thing, i guess i have alot of friends than most people. lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm gonna try out this site over the weekstart.

HMMM

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

will try this out