Topic: Man convicted over repeat horse sex

Man convicted over repeat horse sex

To be convicted of performing sex acts on a horse once may be considered misfortune. Being convicted of it twice with the same horse looks a lot like carelessness.

But that's what just happened to 46-year-old Leeroy Le Gallais, who was jailed for three years yesterday after admitting molesting the horse in a stable in Guernsey.

Le Gallais was already on probation after being convicted of performing sex acts with the horse, named Calico, last year. On that occasion, he had been caught after he left his underwear in the stable.

This time round, Le Gallais told the court: 'I had a few beers, I went to the stable and interfered with the horse.'

His crime was found out after Calico's owner noticed that a blanket and a mounting stool in the stable had been moved, and the horse was showing signs of stress. Police suspected Le Gallais, who confessed.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

wtf

wtffff wha do these people nuh man... him couldnt jus back him fist over a porn movie?? lclc

lmfaooooo!!! rlrlrl

Dagga Di horse !!!! dat na make it !!! dat na make it!! LOL

I think mediazone should have a news station !!!!!
dem ting ya funny na ratted!! LOL

poor horse!!

wtf jah kno dis man sicccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk and then again horse showing sign of stress ?

nasty retch

wtf;;;;;;;;;;;

BM@ TUNE EVERYTHING IN DAYTIME   

MZ Galist
HOW FI HIM HOOD FIT THE HORSE PU$$Y? lol

wat on earth was he doin with da horse, sori bt i cnt even begin 2understand wat dis man was thinking.

HIM A STR8 ASS MAN

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

nasty yute

lollollollollollol -shaking my head- You really want to tell me he couldn't find a woman?

leff the man alone.. guys have rights.. give the horse man rights to..
seeit.. the maddness start simply and get out of hand..

will soon see people marrying animals..

BESTIALITY IS BIG ON THE NET

MZJA Music Producer
srtweirdlc

✔ Account Verified
wtf look how much P**y out deh inna the world and the man turn to a horse.

fyah 4 dem ppl yo!!

lol :lmaooo :ro: mi affi tek serious thing mek joke. smh