THE SUC MOTHER TING, A JUS TOTAL CRAP,DISRESPECTING EACH OTHER MOMS , IT NUH LOOK GOOD, IS LIKE WE NUH RESPECT WE MOTHER OR WE DONT APPRECIATE THEM.WHEN MI SEH "SUC U MODDA" MI NUH MEAN INTENTIONALLY, A JOKE, BUT THE LEAST THING YUH SEH CAN HURT PPL FEELINGS, SUPPOSE U MOTHER PAST AWAY, AND A NIGGA COME UP TO U AN SEH "SUC U MODDA" MI KNOW U WOULD FEEL AWAY, VEX, EVEN WAH LIK DUNG DI PERSON.BUT WITH NO RESPECT SHOWN NONE RECEIVED. SUH DI NIGGA DEM STOP. MI WILL BI DI FIRST FI STOP, CUZ MI SI WAT IT CAN CAUSE.
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
*u*k mother is di least...mi nuh find offence to it, if u tell mi *u*k mi father mi maybe just maybe find offence to it joke...but *u*k mother ting a di least start, unno can tell mi dat a million times its like mi hear something that don't matters BADANG!!!
True words mi yute...there is a time and place 4 everything..,but mi dont run dem joke deh still and if a somebody tell mi that,mi nah mek dem wiser,mi just ignore dem, cuz all dem doing is looking attention and dem nuh worth it..so dat mi seh...
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 01:10, 2008-12-01
****************Bavarian WiseWords***************** Lesson1 Put Jesus Christ first!!
Lesson2 Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.
*u*k mother is di least...mi nuh find offence to it, if u tell mi *u*k mi father mi maybe just maybe find offence to it joke...but *u*k mother ting a di least start, unno can tell mi dat a million times its like mi hear something that don't matters BADANG!!!
a wa tek pinkpanta( boi mi love fi truble)
Stain funny how someone should mention Audiomaxx while I'm online! made millions and cant complain except that it got f**ked because someone took it to another level and what should've still been there is trying to get back in the game.
Not realising that certain stuff aren't appropriate was the downfall. after being under investigation for over a year it got shut down. but it all started with someone a tell someone bout dem mother. I dont know what your postion here is but u have a responsiblity to yourself and whom ever u might work for. let someone else tell ppl that not you st8.
As for me I just dont tell ppl about their Mother. I find it offensive! and the day a youth tell me that a st8.......................!!!!