Topic: HOW A DANGEROUS ENCOUNTER AT MYSPACE.COM CHANGED MY LIFE: A PERSONAL TRAGEDY

HOW A DANGEROUS ENCOUNTER AT MYSPACE.COM CHANGED MY LIFE: A PERSONAL TRAGEDY

I was sitting in the waiting area of a human resources office waiting to be called for my job interview. There was a magazine on the coffee table that stood out, but I don’t recall if it was Newsweek or the New Yorker. What caught my attention was an article about Facebook and MySpace (mainly Facebook), so I just skimmed the two opinions about the site. The one opinion that caught my attention was from a couple who met on facebook.com and married a year later.

I am very happy that someone was able to find love, especially on the Internet. Finding love or anything of that sort over the Internet is tough enough alone; but for me, I was not so lucky.

Read

how u gona let a strnger in ur house this girl is crazy she lucky him never rape har or kill har

steppz wrote:

how u gona let a strnger in ur house this girl is crazy she lucky him never rape har or kill har

True Steppz...it's really an incredible story as you can also see from the comments on the post...

a eeediat dat man....dats y dem nuffi use internet yaa maan

ta
she was not thinkin.. good readin

dumb cuz wen something happened then they wanna sue myspace and wat not

dem good but mi nuh tink mi wudda duh dat still

MaDDD RaaaaSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Elite Aministration
hmmteevee.gif

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

pity

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

di man did waan some pooci..lol