Topic: MARRIED PASTOR IN FREAKY VIDEO -

MARRIED PASTOR IN FREAKY VIDEO -

STARCover_1_PBFTYPreachMM.jpg

A pastor from Westmoreland has been left contemplating his future in the church after a video with him performing oral sex on a woman who is not his wife surfaced earlier this week.

The 20-minute video was delivered to THE WEEKEND STAR on Monday. It was recorded without his knowledge and was apparently being done as a way to blackmail him.

The video begins with the woman hiding the camera. Throughout the clip she utters raunchy yet funny remarks and they even speak about the church at the end.

While the pastor, Barney Jones, is not aware of the camera, the woman obviously is and at one stage she looks into the camera and even sticks out her tongue as the pastor indulges in foreplay with her.

In one instance on the tape, as she seemingly reaches her climax, she bellows at him to continue his oral action.

When contacted, Jones, 56, who has five children, expressed shock at hearing that he was on a sex tape.

Influential member

The pastor who is an influential member of his community said: "Is the first time I'm hearing about this, someone is trying to implicate me, I don't know anything about this."

However, when Jones visited THE WEEKEND STAR, and was shown pictures (without revealing the woman's identity) from the video, he then admitted to his acts.

When asked if he has ever had sexual relations outside of his marriage, the pastor replied, "Yes I have, mi naw go seh me is a saint," before adding, "I'm just a lover of women."

His emotions moved to one of regret as he expressed concern about what he would do should the tape become public. "I am hurt, I am distraught ... I don't know how I will deal with this," he said.

The apologetic pastor said he didn't know how his congregation, family and friends would deal with it if his secret is revealed further.

"I don't want to put my family and friends through this," Jones said.

He said that he was so concerned about the tape that he would simply go into isolation, away from everyone he knew should it surface any further.

*Name changed to protect identity.

where is this video....release the tape!!!!

we waaah di tape
mi bun out pastor enuh dats y mi nuh go a church fi praise my god

damn that woman is a fuccin bitch for that...lc

buss di tape

an I am ungodly cauz mi sey f**k Christianity, f**king two face hypocrites.

all dm ave tapes to

unnu cyaa seh dat...pastors are people too...they still have human emotions and human desires...kmft...yea its hypocritical for him to indulge in that and preach but shit man...di gyal is a dutty stinkin bitch fi dat she deserve some beaten lc

rawse

Keba Wurl Gangsta
tape

DJ KEBA #YOUNGPARTYKINGZ

mz silent river
OK

BULLET BULLET FI HIM

4057.gif

Shottess wrote:

unnu cyaa seh dat...pastors are people too...they still have human emotions and human desires...kmft...yea its hypocritical for him to indulge in that and preach but shit man...di gyal is a dutty stinkin bitch fi dat she deserve some beaten lc

Mi agree seh d woman is a bitch.but d paster mek d woman tun him innah fool,and him gwaan like seh him can get weh with him dirty living..him must kno seh him nuh bigga than god,cuz god c everything!him now gone 2 disgrace and now him a wonder weh him a guh duh,him shud a kno dat frm longtime and him nuh hav nobody fi blame,but himself!And poor him.him cant even judge d woman and preach against herlcShe should even shame fi show her face..onetime woman wud never so bareface..only man u si use 2 boast pon dem tings deh,datz y me prefer my old fashion ladies...So,firepon dem bitch deh...

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 23:03, 2008-11-28

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 23:05, 2008-11-28

hmm damnn....d tape no deh pon d zone???
d woman deserve a bitch bludclaw box...punch
d pastor...pity u fi know who u a f*k wid, worse u waan keep it a secret

"Di Teacha"
whis I wanna see the tape still mi sorry fi him lc

JAH KNO

tape time tape time !!!!!!!!!