Topic: Baby is born pregnant

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Baby is born pregnant

A baby has had a bit of an irregular start to life - she's been born pregnant.
Doctors in Saudi Arabia discovered that when the mother was pregnant she had two foetuses inside her.

But one of the foetuses grew inside the other to create what has been described as a 'unique case in the world'.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

yow wah kinda sick thing this?

Somewhere far along this road, he lost his soul to a woman so heartless..
How could I be so heartless? 
Oh.. How could I be so heartless? Photobucket
●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
mi rawtid this really real?

"International G"
well dat is a real baby mother...lol

GAZA Thugs...
Kuff Ting...
KUFF KWAFF KWEFF...
Andre DesignZ wrote:

mi rawtid this really real?

its real

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

omg

all a dem nonsense always a happen in these country

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
damn

a lie dis

DJ KEBA #YOUNGPARTYKINGZ

tappi noise

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
yeah id like to see more info rather than 3 sentences of info

IF A SO A SO

4057.gif

mz silent river
OK THEN

evidence kmt further more dis nuh sound true

I need more proof.

zeen

lie lie lie

What you feel? I go believe that? You must think that I was born big???

Bwoy some weird tings ah happen nna d worl nowadayz..lol,mi si waah baby born with tail d other day,so anything is possible...

the world is coming to an end