Topic: Beenie Man was briefly detained

Beenie Man was briefly detained

manman.jpg Associated Press
ST JOHN'S, Antigua (AP) _ Jamaican dance hall star Beenie Man was briefly detained by Antiguan authorities Sunday after performing at an opposition political rally. The Grammy-winning musician, who complained during his Saturday night performance that immigration authorities questioned him as he entered Antigua, was again questioned before he was allowed to board a flight and return to Jamaica.
Acting Police Commissioner Thomas Bennett said Beenie Man, whose real name is Anthony Moses Davis, was questioned "regarding his performance" and released without charges, but said he could not provide further details. During the Antiguan Labor Party rally, Beenie Man added a few lines to one of his popular songs about being hassled by Antiguan immigration authorities. Labor Party Chairman Gaston Browne said officials had wanted to know whether the singer had a work permit to perform at the concert. Browne said that Beenie Man was originally paid an undisclosed sum to perform, but he later returned the money because he did not have a permit. Beenie Man was recently cleared of tax evasion charges in Jamaica.

As long as they don't rape him in prison, I'm happy.

beenie a look hype

anything "BRIEFLY" is 4 beenie man

A what kind of crap this..u mean seh d man dem pay d man fi perform and him dont have a work permit..i dont get...

promoter suppose to get hold if a anything

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
a hype him a look //

no one cannot rape beenie man in prison just to let u know titus...beenie man would willingly give de rear to da desperately sex seeking individuals

speng002 wrote:

no one cannot rape beenie man in prison just to let u know titus...beenie man would willingly give de rear to da desperately sex seeking individuals

rorororo da yute ya nuh easy enuh

lmao3d lol

yow unnu DUTTY enuh...how unnu a do di Docta suh??
rorororororororororororo

ro