Topic: No Beenie Alliance – "I am not here to own no man"

No Beenie Alliance – "I am not here to own no man"

Beenie Man made it clear on Vibes 93.8FM with Sarah C that there is no need to form an Alliance, Empire or crew, as it makes no sense to go that route. According to Beenie Man, his aim is not to over shadow other artistes careers because it is not in his best interest to own nuh man.

Sarah C of Vibes 93.8FM:
Now you are an original dancehall singer in every sense of the word, you dont seems to do the things that other artistes do. As far as I can see there is no Beenie Alliance, there is no Beenie Empire, there is nothing like that, you have stayed away from that kind of things - you preferring to do collaboration with other artistes could you tell us the reason for that.

Beenie Man:
It is not for you to go out there and tell a person that I am going to mek you and I am going to mek you become this artiste (superstar) when the person is already an artiste before you meet them. Now like Baby Cham, I could a say that Dave Kelly build him because he was actually like a robot, he wasnt a deejay in no form what-so-ever. So when you ago meet an artiste with his talent and because yuh sing a song with him and get him out there then you ago try to own him (bad idea). Look at T.I. I did the song Dis Badman Yuh Get Shot and that was his first hit song, I could have seh I am the one who break him to the world - I could have seh I introduced Mya to the Dancehall world I could have seh I introduced Tanto Metro & Devonte, I wrote Everyone Fall In Love and actually partly produced it.

HERE WE GO NOW WITH THE BEENIE CONTROVERSARY

RE: No Beenie Alliance – "I am not here to own no man"

KMTboo...BEENIE GO HIDE NUH MAN

RE: No Beenie Alliance – "I am not here to own no man"

Beenie say Cham wasnt a dj in no form what so ever? hmmm

boy mi a tell u..

Maddest Mixtape Out Bomb Shot Exclusivez http://www.mediafire.com/?xbc4a4dgqt3hasb
wah do betweenie man...we nah inna de f**kry rite now u know...but b4 i say more...can sumone update me about shocking vybz cuz now i am confused

den how him a lickout pan crew an a him same1 build mafia house weh angel tek weh frm him lol.....but him mek a ponit bout T.I still

Rimz876 wrote:

den how him a lickout pan crew an a him same1 build mafia house weh angel tek weh frm him lol.....but him mek a ponit bout T.I still

Well him really hav a point with d artist them who him do callaboration and them buss big...

u leave out some a di intaview

ONE876 has the whole interview

and di guy neva wrote the tanto metro and devonte, dem clear that up

MZJA Music Producer
hmmmm

beenie alright ya man

Beenie run di wirl!

throwbaclogo4.jpg

clapclapclap Go do your thing Beenie bitch.