Topic: How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?

Well..guyz i want to hear your genuine opinion on this...Its easy to get tired of somebody...I kno for a fact that girls dont like guyz who r toooo nice... and go for the gansta type..i guess ther not boring lol,anyway let me from u guyz thank...

mz silent river
BE WHATEVER SHE WANTS YOU TO BE AT ALL TIMES NO MATTER WHAT, ANYTHING ELSE YUH DO YUH GET f**k!!!!!

mz silent river
ORN TREAT HAR LIKE DOG SHIT CAUSE A SO SOME A DEM LIKE IT.

be the same guy that u were wen she first started f**king you...keep doin wat u been doin brah

always treat her with love and respect stay the same way from when u first started

ll3949o49tp.gif

iluKEEP THE SAME QUALITIES OF THE GUY SHE FEL IN LOVE WITH AND TREAT HER WIT LOVE AND RESPECT CONSTANTLY AND HAVE MONEY AT ALL TIMES.

di man dem jus a repeat dem each other so lol

lyndo bwoy wrote:

di man dem jus a repeat dem each other so lol

U SEET!!!!!!!!!lollol

oh well

yo 4 real...don't don't stay the same....it will get boring after a while...and don't treat her too too nice cause she'll think u a bitch...oh and be emotional at times

Well,i think one of the way is keep it light and try the best to b mysterious,cuz dat way she might keep wondering and think  about u all the time...

just have her in check

Shem wrote:

just have her in check

in ur pay check

I think humour is also great and i dont think they could get tired of guy who has a great sense of humour...

And also i think all women like a challenge,cuz if a man 2 easy them will take advantage of them.....

Just stay being you and spontaneity never fails.

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

dat mi se

jus be ur self & be honest...

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
threaten her wid a knife n any other harmful object that can cause bodily harm. keep dat chick in check. be di boss at all times. ALWAYS BE INCONTROL!! a so mi do it lol

So_InTriCat3 wrote:

Yea i think ur right with been spontanious,cuz girls seem 2 like guyz who can surprise them and who full of enthusiasm...and i think its a great attraction...

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by