Topic: Mariah Carey pregnant ????????

Mariah Carey pregnant ????????

marnick.jpgAccording to MediaTakeOut and In Touch magazine coming out this month, Mariah Carey admits to being pregnant.

Rumors have been circulating for some time now that the newlyweds are expecting.

Many people have taken bets to see how long the marriage was going to last, and many speculated that it was all a publicity stunts, but against those people odds the two seem to be very happy and if indeed there is an addition to the family, it will be a blessing.

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Carey. (That's right I said Carey and not Cannon)

wa kinda name dat
mi naa tek no woman name when me get married

but big dem up still
d man bread it...

it go so.....wat a tattoo!!!!

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
tattoo..an so big wow

ll3949o49tp.gif

HMMM

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

hmmm, Congrats!

Flow Me On icon_facebook1.jpg icon_twitter1.jpg

lol gyal clown dis u know...mariah lock down da brotherlol

respect to di couple still!!!!

lc look at that huge tattoo on his back lc

ok then

tattoo on backlc
wah happen if u get divorce?

bwoy nick a gal clown a beer box him a get, it no matter how much mi love my girl ME NOT tattoing her name pan fi mi back, supposed she lef him, weh him ago do tatoo di nex girl name to, a mus ra** list him a mek to *lo**clatttttttttttttttttt lol

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

lol lol gal clown well di man in love so whappn an him getting married...of course he's a wuss hahaha

Thanks
conscious_dancehall_riddimz"hotmail.com

Lets Build This Riddim Base

hmmmm

NAZNATION

Jah knw star mi nah put girl name on me if we married! yu maddddd

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

yes a so me a hear pon the radio she a breed

owadkelly wrote:

lol lol gal clown well di man in love so whappn an him getting married...of course he's a wuss hahaha

lol u nuh eazy yuh nuh don...lold man is so in so in love,d man sooo put a tattoo pan him neck 2.....lmao

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 19:48, 2008-11-27

haha

241392filebaner.gif

----!!ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaranteed To Make Surfers Addicted !! <<<