Topic: DIRTY BATH **** MADDDD

DIRTY BATH **** MADDDD

Dear Pastor,

I am in deep distress. It all started when I was living in Jamaica. Five years ago, I left Jamaica to live with my mom in England. When I landed in England my mom was married to a man who was not my father. One day I was in the bathroom

and this man opened the door and said" lets make love". I asked him what he meant and he said to me "shut up or get out of my house". I did not know how to tell my mom because my mom probably would not believe me anyway, so I did not say anything about it, but it continued until I got pregnant. It's my first child and I don't believe in abortion.

Pastor, please help me, because my mom will eventually find out that I am pregnant and I will have to tell her who is the father. Do I tell her that it's her husband or wait until the child is born to tell her the truth? I need help right now.

S. P., Birmingham, England

Dear S. P.,

I regret hearing that your stepfather has been having sex with you and has finally got you pregnant. I am concerned about your situation and that is why I am responding to you immediately.

I want you to tell your mother what has happened. Tell her the whole truth. I can understand why you did not report his behaviour to your mother the first day he sexually abused you.

If you feel you will need a relative to be with you when you are informing your mother, please ask someone to be with you.

Please don't try to do a 'back door' abortion. Please let me hear from you after you have talked to your mother. Be prepared to hear your stepfather deny everything that you say.

Pastor

-- Edited by alligcold at 17:48, 2008-11-19

sadsad some men jus need a battenn inna dem head lc