Topic: Flip flop breasts

Flip flop breasts

Dear Pastor,

I am depressed that my mother did not give me training bras when I was young. I have to live with these breasts forever.

I am unhappy because these men nowadays do not want women without firm breasts. I asked a man if he would date a woman with big floppy breasts and he said, "No, he doesn't want any flip flop breasts." I felt embarra**ed within myself.

Are there doctors in Jamaica who can rectify my problem? I am also asking all mothers to give their daughters training bras, otherwise their breasts will become floppy and it will affect them.

S.G. Kingston, Jamaica.

Dear S,G.,

There are doctors who can help you. It is costly, but you wouldn't have to live with these "floppy breasts", as you call them.

I will send you the name of a doctor who will be able to help you.

Pastor

She needs to get some braces for her breasts...

So superficial...lc

Sexy Spanglish Gal
gosh

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

hmm mi nuh beleive seh it is as floppy as she make it sound

woiiiiiiiiii a real thing man

lmao damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Hmm. Life yah life chick, who gives a damn if yu got orangutan titties. Thank God u got them and thank god your a female, because men need ya'll in the long run, I want ma son smile.gif

so send on di titty wid nuff breast milk

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Yow breast a breast and titti a titti, all have the same common purpose:

Fi squeeze up, Nibble pon and give baby and some man milk!!!!!!!!!! Floppy or not, yu know how much woman wuda want half of the amount weh dah girl yah might have????????

Some Girls are associated with the "Ittie Bittie Tittie Committee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" So nuh feel no way baby theres nothing a little "Duct Tape" can't do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol,lol@dj mixalot

MZ Galist
ahh bwoy

boy far mah nuh play nuh oh that a tru still

hear me.....whether her breast dem likkle like rat, woman a woman breast a breaast the bigger the better mi seh

black is the new white house

WRSTBHVIR

www.soundcloud.com/discjockenzo

------------------------------------------------fb0f44878b35aca6fc26bd3d5ed576dc.500x252x15.gif

lmao@ dj mix a lot

lol wow

*Mzj Producer*
POOR THING

hmmmm she never see carlene yet?

I would say 2 this girl dat god made u this way,so dont make noboby devalue u,cuz ur created in god 's image and b happy with who ur..If u hav d money u can go ahead with d surgery,but dont feel pressured 2 do it cuz of others..smile