Topic: More on Satanic handsigns (this is creepy) u better read it and understand

More on Satanic handsigns (this is creepy) u better read it and understand

The satanic hand sign is a representation of the Goat of Mendes  or Baphomet.The two outer fingers represent the horns and the two clenched fingers with the thumb represent the goat's head & beard.

Goat of MendesIt's the hand sign that satanists use during satanic rituals to pledge allegiance to and solidarity with Lucifer. I've seen movies Satanic Ritualand still photos of satanic rituals, including human sacrifice, and that's the hand sign they hold up. They don't flash the "V" for victory hand sign at a satanic ritual.

Bush (and his family), members of G8, and satanic insiders around the world intentionally display the satanic hand sign in public in order to send a signal to other satanists of the NWO that says 'we rule', or 'we're unafraid to publicly demonstrate our allegiance to Lucifer.' The NWO satanists figure that victory is close at hand, so they've become more emboldened of late to show their colors.

Pentagram GoatA certain percentage of gullible and naive people will accept the ludicrous explanation that the Bush press people have offered that claim that the Bushes are flashing their endorsement of a Texas football team, or for Texan steers called Longhorns, but anyone who has even rudimentary knowledge of satanism knows that it's the satanic hand signal, the sign of the goat.

Goat of Mendes and PentagrammActually, there is a slightly different meaning to the satanic hand gesture depending on which hand is used. If the right hand is used, the thumb will often go under the two middle fingers and represent the horned god of witchcraft. More commonly, the left hand gesture will have the thumb over the middle fingers and represent a signal of solidarity among those in the Occult. If you point the satanic hand at someone, it's a way of placing a satanic curse.

Kidrock and ClintonIt's true that a large percentage of young people do not realize the true meaning of the satanic hand gesture and just assume that it's the "cool" way of greeting a camera or expressing a will to win at sporting events. Japanese young people, especially, are totally naive about satanism and think it's just the latest way to flash a 60's style 'peace' symbol or it's a variation on the "V" hand sign that is ubiquitous whenever young Japanese pose for a camera.

But many young people in America and Europe know exactly what the gesture means and use it because they are being drawn into satanism in a very seductive way through the example set by rock stars, especially heavy metal rockers, who are very often practicing satanists. The whole idea behind "Gothic" rock web sites and blogs is to *u*k young people into a kinky and somewhat depraved world where things dark or of a forbidden nature are bandied about and both sexes will wear black lipstick and black finger nail polish. Occult symbols are commonly posted at these web sites.

The average American has no idea how deeply satanism has infiltrated and permeated every strata of American society. Many high level politicians, world leaders, Hollywood entertainers, heavy metal rock stars, upper level military people, police chiefs, judges, doctors, lawyers, dentists, evangelical preachers, etc, etc.. You name a profession, and there are signifigant numbers of satanists within their ranks.

It's always possible that Bill Maher was using the satanic hand gesture as a way to mock Bush, but I think it's more likely that he's paying his dues to those who made it possible for him to be seen on that HBO special. Like I mentioned in the original article about Maher, most big name Hollywood entertainers are "owned" by the Illuminati; the majority being under mind control. A good percentage of the better looking women celebrities seen on television or in the gossip tabloids are either Monarch or MK Ultra sex slaves. Sometimes, due to internal psychological stress, a mind controlled personality will "sanp" in a very public way and we will read or see something on TV news that's sounds really bazarre, like that woman astronaut who went nutso a few months ago. NASA is a major mind control programming center and anybody who works for them in any high level capacity is going to be programmed

Yes, the Nazi swastica is similar to the ancient Buddist symbol, but the swastica is swirling counterclockwise (chaos, destruction), while the Buddist symbol swirls clockwise (generative, creative) if memory serves me correctly.

Symbols have POWER on the subconscious level and that's why they  are used - to generate or support a collective thought form. Satanists try to get people to REVERSE positive symbols in order to diminish their collective strength, such as the upside down cross in place of the upright cross or the use of Christmas cards that read "Merry Xmas" instead of Merry Christmas. How many of us realized that signing cards with "Merry Xmas" was LITERALLY helping satanists take "Christ" out of Christmas? 

Here are some photos of well known people gesturing their allegiance to Satan and the NWO.

Bush and wife Satanic hand signal (2005 inauguration)  Bush 2005 Satanic hand signal

Bush girl and Satanic hand signalBushes Satanic Hands

May 10, 2007 White House Reception for Queen Elizabeth and Prince Phillip

Bush & Queen Elizabeth May 10, 2007

Dan Quayle                                                              

John Edwards

Dan Quayle Satanic Hand  John Edwards, Satanic Hand

Metallica                                                                                             Bush & Tommy Franks

Metallica Satanic HandTommy Franks Satanic Hand

Amy Grant                                                        

Silvio Berlusconi, former PM Italy                     

Elizabeth Taylor

Amy Grant Satanic HandBurlescone Satanic HandLiz Taylor Satanic Hand

Nicolas Sarkozy, President of France                        Dick Cheney                                           King Abdullah & Putin

Nicholas Sarcozy of FranceDick CheneyKind Abdullah

Benny Hinn                                                         Kenneth Copeland                                           Jesse Duplantis

Benny Hinn Satanic HandKenneth Copeland Satanic HandJesse Desplantis

Pat Robertson                

Rodney Howard Browne

Pat Robertson Satanic HandRodney Howard Browne

Anton Levey, Church of Satan                 

Harley Clark, University of Texas (note tower in background from which mind controlled campus shooter Charles Whitman gunned down students in 1966, another satanic message)

Anton Levy Church of SatanHarley Clark Satanic HandLennon Satanic Hand

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 12:10, 2008-11-15

i know most of us have probably done this sign as it seemed ok to do cos every1 was doing it but theres always some hidden secret behind things that we were never told i know black people nuh love read cos as unno c the thing reach past 10 lines unno give up but if it was some passa passa unno wuda read it CREATOR OVA THA EVIL TING DEH MI SEH

ha ha ha ha.. " study to show thyself Approved"

۞The Senior'۞
was reading something on this. tru, cuz mi see nuff ppl do it, all mi good as do it to lc

i use dat sign all the ime cuz it looks like a 'H' (Hustler). i think a sign can mean wateva u want it to mean

how can it possibly mean anything u want it to mean when all the leaders and so fourth put up the same sign? signifying the devil

kingj954718876 wrote:

i use dat sign all the ime cuz it looks like a 'H' (Hustler). i think a sign can mean wateva u want it to mean

sone of my frens in a gang uses that cause it looks like an H too, they go by the name of Hunters

Adrian Holness's Facebook profile
Create Your Badge
***HOTT-HEAD RELIGION***
steppz wrote:

how can it possibly mean anything u want it to mean when all the leaders and so fourth put up the same sign? signifying the devil

mi kno mi nah worship nuh devil wen mi use it and seeing other ppl use it 4 wateva reason won't change wat it means to me. i think 4 myself

ll3949o49tp.gif

i do this all da time never kno it has meanin

What's so demonic about a "f**k you" hand sign?

hmm interesting!

very interesting

good post steppz posted something about this once. and yeah at some point we all used this sign. but when mi find out weh it mean mi stop...... there are alot of hidden codes and messages in most of these symbols that you see now a dayz. smh

this world is coming to an end. lc

Pssh...i understand what this is saying...but the sign mean alotta diff things to diff people...im sure people just do it without knowing that its a demonic sign...even some world leaders...

How do YOU know they're doing it to signify devil worship??...when "Party Like a Roccstar" comes on, everybody does it...do we worship the devil? i know i dont...headbang.gif

Its not signs alone are demonic...u hav clothes,rings etc..which have symbols dat attract d devil..ppl use stuff like all tattoos 2 worship d devil 4 example:u kno who.........