Topic: Rapper Trick Trick bans gays from buying album

Rapper Trick Trick bans gays from buying album

tricktrick_1226495679_crop_300x250.jpgThe Hip Hop world is notorious for homophobic attitudes, but Eminem's protégé and fellow rapper Trick Trick takes gay hate to a whole new level.

In an interview with All Hip Hop, Trick Trick said: Homosexuals are probably not gonna like this album. I dont want your faggot money any goddamn way. I dont like [homosexuality]. Carry that shit somewhere else.

The rapper also despises society's acceptance of homosexuality: Its just that every time that you turn on the TV, that sissy shit is on. And they act like it's f**king okay. The world is changing for the worst [sic] when shit like that happens. And I address that issue. I address it hard as hell.

lol..tru tru

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

BUN DEM OUTTTTTTT

a weh da bredda yah did deh...me did think seh a mi a di only man pon earth have a gun a dem head....respect trick trick

p fi dem ra**sss

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

him a tek a stand....but him naah go reach no weh....when u check the ratio.....the gay populaton huge.......and it cud be them who determine if him get a platinum selling album......why u think 50, eminem, game, 2pac and all a dem go platinum......gwaan do u thng still

I say I am copping de album ASAP!!!
and He is right if dme have a right to be gay we have a right to say no way not to day !!!! KABOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!

f**k de sissy!!! dem!!!

tricky tricky do ya ting eminem proud u representing shady records

i am always happy to see people taking a stand against gays. however, the sad truth is that because the dyke and fag community is so large and powerful, its likely that he will not reach commercial success because while he thinks he is bunnin them out...really A DEM A GO BU HIM OUT. dem have all sorts of activist groups and tings weh society respect and are quite frankly afraid of...(even his mentor eminem used to bun out di gay dem but dem start attack him and next ting you kow, him a do song with one of the most popular mon alive, elton john) so good luck t oyou trick trick..u will need it.

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

LMAO! ro...money a money...him a eediat...fuccin dumbass...

trick goin get tricked!!!! lmao