Topic: Obama Forcing their True Colors

If Obama Get murdered What will happen? [13 vote(s)]

Big Time War pon the states
69.2%
Nothing, People will be upset but it will pass.
30.8%

Obama Forcing their True Colors

Well I live in NYC and it was always know that white people in NY could be racist but would never show it. They would lie and tell people, "I have black friends" and so on. Unlike places like South Carolina, Mississippi or Virginia You would have never see blatant racism in NYC. However now that the president elect is a black man, all types of blatant racist acts have been popping up all over NY.

It was funny too because the first one I experience was on Election Day. I went to the hospital because I was feeling pains in my legs, (way too much internet surfing and online game playing) to hear about two old white women. They were friends who decided to go to the polls together and vote. So after they voted one of the friends said, I voted for McCain, who did you vote for? and her friend said, I voted for Obama. The white woman asking the question took her cane and boxed her friend across the head, and call her a traitor. The white lady who got boxed was sitting right next to me with one big whelp on her head. 

Now On long Island The secret service is scouring the area because someone is going around vandalizing cars with obama stickers. They are writing things like kill Obama and other racist remarks that are too vulgar to post on such a prestigious forum like MZJA.

It looks like the racial tension is exploding, and I can tell you this, the black man isnt going to go backwards in time, if things get too bad, I sense some serious race Wars ready to explode.

What would happen if some redneck racist did get close enough to take out Obama? What will happen in America, what will happen throughout the world?
Discuss

-- Edited by MZJA at 22:13, 2008-11-14

RE: Obama Forcing thier True Colors

hmm I THINK NOT A SHIT WILL HAPPEN....USA IS f**kED UP

®ÏÐÐÏM ®¥Ð£®
I think its retarded to see any racial tension considering he is 1/2 white....

RiddimRyder wrote:

I think its retarded to see any racial tension considering he is 1/2 white....

white man na buisness, ah the color of his external skin which is what dem care bout. Dem mon de only see black mon hair, and black mon nose, and black mon skin. Forget bout him mumma or his degrees from harvard law school and all dem tings ya.

All dem know is a forien elemenet a go inna dem white house and dem na like it.

hate it or love it they js av 2 deal wit it

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

I really hope they contain this shit

it bun ni fi them

white ppl scared nuh ra**s.....lol

RE: Obama Forcing their True Colors

Very interesting observations...I actually thought relationships would have improved. Maybe it's still too early. Hmm..very interesting!

people caan tek it seh blak man in the whitehouse

۞The Senior'۞
lc those ppl are stupid, ole racists

According to America, and this will be a short history lesson, it all goes bacc to slavery days...Obama is blacc...there was a rule in history called the "one drop rule"...meaning that a single drop of blacc *lo** in a persons *lo**line, makes them blacc, no matter how far the ancestry goes...and it set the trend for things like Jim Crow Laws and conflicts such as Plessy v. Ferguson...but all of that was overthrown with the 14th Amendment and Brown v. Board (thank God)...but its still lingering in the corners of our society...SO, so what if he has a white mother that raised him from birth, he's still gonna be considered blacc, they dont even see him as mixed...and he's always gonna be a victim of racism...

"America is the only country in the world where a white woman can have a blacc child, but a blacc woman cant have a white child."

Shottess wrote:

According to America, and this will be a short history lesson, it all goes bacc to slavery days...Obama is blacc...there was a rule in history called the "one drop rule"...meaning that a single drop of blacc *lo** in a persons *lo**line, makes them blacc, no matter how far the ancestry goes...and it set the trend for things like Jim Crow Laws and conflicts such as Plessy v. Ferguson...but all of that was overthrown with the 14th Amendment and Brown v. Board (thank God)...but its still lingering in the corners of our society...SO, so what if he has a white mother that raised him from birth, he's still gonna be considered blacc, they dont even see him as mixed...and he's always gonna be a victim of racism...

"America is the only country in the world where a white woman can have a blacc child, but a blacc woman cant have a white child."

America: Not "out of meny one people - Barack Obama"? hmm

AT least the racists show their true faces instead of always pretending. I think everyone's making this out to be black vs white instead of Democrats vs Republicans..thats just dumb I.M.H.O

hmmwell he is a good man....it's never gonna end, i hate when blak ppl say dat whites r racist, and @ d same time blaks r racist too. I attend a HBCU where d minority group here is whites, and they are hated! So what if he is black, so what if his mom is white?
whis i sense a JFK occurence, lets just hope with security measures and technology that they will protect this man as to protect America n the world as a whole, as if shit happens, the world is over!

as far as i can see Obama seems to be a good person and i just hope say security measures can keep him safe, cau i feel say someone will try