Topic: Jd and Barry Sewe- DAGGERING

Posts: 187

Jd and Barry Sewe- DAGGERING

BRAND NEW SINGLE..... LADIES YOU GONNA LOVE THIS
http://www.sendspace.com/file/3a5zot

www.myspace.com/newerheights

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
Another ladies favourite song

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
FEEL FREE TO DOWNLOAD

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
Give me your feedback

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 745
yeah man me like this track
i will try and play it pon my show friday if i reamber to put it pon cd.
www.ramjamradio.com
6-8pm english time
bless camman

stay loud'n'lively
http://www.ramjamradio.com/Ramjam%20Xrated.html

BLESS CAMMAN
Posts: 187
Aight mi boss, ras_jd@hotmail.com add mi to ur msn so mi can remind u seen
give thanks for the vibes.

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
give me your feedback on this song

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
give me your feedback on this song

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
crazy vibe out there

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
sickess daggering song

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
crazy tune fi the woman dem get wild.

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd

Posts: 187
a it this ladies start dance again

Jd Movements To The Worlddddd