The theme for the 2009 Inauguration will be "A New Birth of Freedom." A new birth for capitalism is more like it.
While the inauguration of a new president is a free event for those who request tickets, the historic nature of the Obama presidency is creating ticket demand that is outweighing supply. By a lot. Now good ol' capitalism is kicking in, finding a market for scalped tickets that may pull in outrageous prices.
Beware of scalpers There's really only one official way to get inauguration tickets: through your congressman. The grand poobahs at the Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies break it down on their site:
"The public should also be aware that no website or other ticket outlet actually has inaugural swearing-in tickets to sell, regardless of what they may claim. Tickets will not be distributed to Congressional offices until the week before the inauguration and will require in-person pick-up."
*lo** is for 110% gangster thugs who will die for each other and will kill thse who go against us. Those who go against us are Crips, Latin Queens and Punetas and death to all those who go against *lo** no black on black crimes unless that person violates you Your colors or set our colors are red for the *lo** shed and stregnth, green for the money spread and what we gain, never kill or oppress your own *lo**, we don't set trip only crips do that. Brotherly love overcomes oppression and destruction. The war is on:
No sleeping with the enemy *lo** rush on sight, live by the gun die by the gun. Make money to feed family *lo** & yourself, when *lo**s shine you have to shine, no potted or BHD show your *lo** you can shine. Shine brighter so he can know your a gangster. True gangster uses intellegence over emotions we are major move makers money takers smart thinkers our move is sex I need it, Money I got to have it, murder - always on my mind big dog style failure to live by this jath will be who dat.
*lo** is for 110% gangster thugs who will die for each other and will kill thse who go against us. Those who go against us are Crips, Latin Queens and Punetas and death to all those who go against *lo** no black on black crimes unless that person violates you Your colors or set our colors are red for the *lo** shed and stregnth, green for the money spread and what we gain, never kill or oppress your own *lo**, we don't set trip only crips do that. Brotherly love overcomes oppression and destruction. The war is on:
No sleeping with the enemy *lo** rush on sight, live by the gun die by the gun. Make money to feed family *lo** & yourself, when *lo**s shine you have to shine, no potted or BHD show your *lo** you can shine. Shine brighter so he can know your a gangster. True gangster uses intellegence over emotions we are major move makers money takers smart thinkers our move is sex I need it, Money I got to have it, murder - always on my mind big dog style failure to live by this jath will be who dat.
....this is historical & you post this rubbish. real progressive
Damn Fool, a you and people like you who a mek we loook bod. Fi wha? A color. Live by the gun, die by the gun. Ya life span max 28 if dat idiot bwoy.
....this is historical & you post this rubbish. real progressive
-- Edited by RiddimRyder at 12:02, 2008-11-13 dmangus
Damn Fool, a you and people like you who a mek we loook bod. Fi wha? A color. Live by the gun, die by the gun. Ya life span max 28 if dat idiot bwoy. dem yutes here a fool