Topic: Movado, Kartel and Entertainment Report get dissed by "Amy Ashwood"

Movado, Kartel and Entertainment Report get dissed by "Amy Ashwood"

If you dont know who Amy Ashwood is i dont blame you..i know nothing of her .. but she states in a letter the the Press and a popular website"listed below";

"I am moved to write about the content of TVJs November 7 edition of Entertainment Report between 8:00p.m. and 8:30 p.m. which carried, in my humble opinion, content that promotes the furtherance of creative work, not news, that is offensive to the general public and dangerous to young minds and therefore possibly contra to the conditions of the broadcast license"

And went on to Bash the "so Called.. Top 10 Charts" and " Entertainment Report" as;

"I am sorry that the programme editor considers this to be family entertainment and not a vehicle for cra**, destructive celebrity gossip. It seems to me to be a an obvious build-up to another dancehall cass cass in time for Christmas and another money making Sting clash? A look at the charts will be instructive, as they are both in the lead and perfectly poised for a duel."

3rd Place. Movado "Car Back" -- ""Seh no care so she f**k pon the car top"

"Dem gyal deh nuh care, Dem sidung pon mi sittin like chair;
Mi move di G-string unda wear, PUM-PUM! Too phat it affi share.
Suh mi gi har fi handle it, She 'LAAD woi Bangle it'.
Too big suh she cyaah dismangle it; She ah walk and ah shankle dip.

#2 - Vibes Cartel "Tralier Load Of Money"
"A video clip from this song featured the barrell of a handgun on screen. Guns on TV is not necessarily offensive. I propose that the context in which this was done makes it an example of murder music"

#1 - Mavado - Im So Special
Im so special thats why me travel with me 45 special.

"It seems to me to be a an obvious build-up to another dancehall cass cass in time for Christmas and another money making Sting clash?" Amy ashwood.

Wha yuh haffi seh bout that now LENG?..ct

Source : outaroad dat cum

I have the right to remain Silent..

my response to amy ashwood........go find a man.....and stop f.u.c.k around the artist them....u want dem fi do a special pon entertainment report bout who is amy ashwood......i wonder if yu cash good....

get a life gyal.....stop fight dancehall.........

who is amy ashwood.....i wonder if u cash good...lol...fire

2419479490_0ec3b67ca3.jpg?v=0
****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
dem yute yah nuh easy enuh. Di Catty a try some attention. Cool nuh. lol

mnilogo5.jpg

but seriously what she did could easily cost TVj a large some of money..cause a nuff time mi hear the tune them play out still when the chart a gwane.. but seriously.. shi fi low kartel and movado .. we wha hear what the fuss is about.. cause wi wha know if wi fi goh sting or stay home.. kia teck a bakkle lick right now

Amy ashwood... amy who.? no fame fi that name

so wait why everybody silent

hmmmmmm

gampun look like him kno her

loool

oh zn

amy ashwood;
mine mi haffi bax yuh wid mi big hood;
yuh a beg some attention cause yuh hole nuh good;
lego from bout yah, yuh know yuh should.

seeeetttt deeeehhh!!!!!!!
kuff kwaff kweff!!
gangsta 4 life!!!
hey yow yallow!!!!

iqk6l2.jpg

MZJA Music Producer
she nuh hav ntn fi r.a.s.s do hiss teeth

well if a man a seh shi need fi find a man.. " the man must know har personally".. thats inside information.. all mi know shi nuh like the gully god nor the war teecha

f**kery everybody kno a so it set from long time sting time clash time ER alright dem a media jus a part a it dis post a f**kery

where body want a part a the ting

how the man agoh seh this post a 4kery.. a no me sey it boss.. did you know the "ashwood character" wrote Observer and couple websites and forward one to TVj and the broadcasting commision?

stay in current affairs.. cause she all over radio too.. goodly start some movement similar to jamaicans for justice....lol .. cause they finding someway to pin the violence on Alliance and the Entire empire

wow that rhyme..DWL

-- Edited by Western Alliance at 19:36, 2008-11-11

۞The Senior'۞
lol lc

Seh no care so she f**k pon the car top"

silly girl

yeah " SILLY GIRL..MOVADO IS NOT FOR KIDDS"

she a look hype