Topic: CAN SOMEONE HELP ME WITH.......I NEED DRIVERS 4 COMPUTER

MZ Galist

CAN SOMEONE HELP ME WITH.......I NEED DRIVERS 4 COMPUTER

THE COMPUTER IS A HURRICANE COMPUTER......AND I NEED A AUDIO AND VIDEO DRIVE FOR IT..sadsadsadsad

hurricane?hmm 47x49 u nuh get a asrock cd wid yuh pc?

IS NOT MY PC....... I'M JUST TRYING TO HELP A GIRL

what the name of the motherboard

ASian Production

get me the name of the motherboard chipset and i can help u

DJ NICK

MZ Galist
OK...........IS THERE.....AWAY I CAN USE THE COMPUTER...AND FIND THE NAME OF ITS OWN MOTHER BOARD

u can use google to seach for a small software called cpu-z or use the remote assistance app on the pc

DJ NICK

What's the girls number? If she really wants a driver, I can give her all the ride she needs...

if using the remote assitance u should see a box with see also on the bottom left hand side click my computer information frm there, a next page should come up askin wat u want to do select

"View general system information about this computer"

then it should look below specification for "System Model:"

thats what u should post

DJ NICK

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
yute simple look in the software section and download"driver guide" , it gives you a print out of all the devices on yu pc and the drivers needed, it also downloads them for you .

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
yow hurricane nuh use nutin but asrock motherboard ask har if she get a green cd wid a plane pan it

"Di Teacha"
go int the device manager and give the harware Id of all the hardware that dont have drivers i can direct u to where to get the drivers

thanksssssssssssssssssssss eveyone.....the pc...is now working....fine..thankssssssss.....