Topic: Have you ever had Sex while watching porn?

Have you ever had Sex while watching porn?

If you haven't, would you? and would you get jealous if you caught your mate watching porn while you were having sex?

The answer for me is yes. This girl I was dating would go with me to the porn shop and we would rent videos. We would start watching them, and then start having sex ourselves. I would still be sneaking peeks at the tube while we were banging, but she started getting jealous after a while. She said it felt like I was just masturbating inside of her. we then got to a point that after we started banging ourselves, we would stop the video. But, It didn't bother me one bit if she was watching the mopvie while we were bangin...I was the one inside of her, not him, and I was pretty confident that she was faithful and happy!

ll3949o49tp.gif

knuwhat to say to dis dj, yu a put yu life str88 out therelol

kissteet, all dem waste question ya....mi jus affi lol

oh bwoy

MZJA Artiste
LOL A JOKE DIS STAR

It's not necessarily a bad question...only that some will find it a little personal.

ye mzja.............real ting

well ... umm wellll yeah... well the porn ended up watching us. thugh

Ha ha...I like that one Natz....same thing happened to me.

yes, me & mi lady still do sumtimes. mi introduce har to it, she thought it was nasty at 1st

stop fass inna people life lol