Topic: star Shaped jamaican flag????

star Shaped jamaican flag????

grinnupOK i dont know if this is the rite place to posst this but i figured unuh have the graphics thing lock so.........

i want to know if some one can design a  star shaped jamaican flag for me plz.. i have no skillz in this department  u si mi....  just a regular star, with the jamican flag inside the star 

if some one deal with it mi pay dem one  milllion  dollaz lol... a joke  but i really need this for a logo i trying to make.. so plz let mi kno if some one will do it for mi  plz

boss me nuh have photoshop on d pc right now but if u have it u cud jus download a star from google images.. fill it white... den put a jamaica flag on a nex layer to cover it.. and yo done

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
sumady gonna deal wid it fi u
I cant doe

yea signall_449 i can link me on msn messenger

rhn_roberts@yahoo.com

Is this one good enough?
2987834043_2705a43bd5_o.jpg

3951042428_0b723e7341_o.jpg

rooben wrote:

Is this one good enough?
2987834043_2705a43bd5_o.jpg

Yea this is what i had in mind.... but i need one with the edges of the star straight... ..  thanks tho

si di straight edge one yah
2987863771_0e939dbb44_o.jpg

oh zn lol

oo not trying to be too demanding or nutn but i was hoping for a kinda plain flag inside di star.. the pic above have a pic of a real flag inside and because its part of a logo it wouldnt work ...a flag more abstract would like this

THANKS AGAIN TO ALL WHO replied

zeen.. Rooben ago tek care a it...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

everthing good man just keep giving mi di feedback till mi get it right
STARabstract.jpgSTARempty.jpg

-- Edited by rooben at 02:11, 2008-10-31

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
The background.

-- Edited by brainz at 02:09, 2008-10-31

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

R10
jah kno a suh xem a gwan 24'7 kmt mi soon sabatage unnuh computer enuh lmaooooooooooooooooooooooo lmoaaaaaaaaaaaa lmao di ting look well decent brainz

R10
*rooben*

respect rooben thats exactl what i was looking for

signall_449 wrote:

respect rooben thats exactl what i was looking for

respect family nuh sey a word