hhmmm i would wat pple look for in designs and retouching and lighten and colors.... i wonder wat Magic is not feeling and wats wrong with the color lol thax for the comments
ok to help u all out a bit ..... the type of designs i do is all about lighten, colors, fantasy, concepts, things u would never would see with u'r eyes ever.... if u guys was familar with the website ModelMayhem u would see wat am doing here is the same concepts.... the logo can never accept a design a peice a photoshoot retouch and thing of to do with u'r designing work.... when u guys start to learn the concepts of working with color and stuff u would understand y the background pic is Blue and she is kind of blueish.....Am not saying u Dane and Magic should like the design but appreciate, not eveyone will like my work....... it if u yall could just think about the design u could see what its saying.... But until u guys start doing wat i do then........ but thx again for the comments pple
umm andre look at my work compare to urs and u really gonna tlk about not noein conept and colours. first thing the girl is suppose to be ur focal point and shes not seperated from the background if u noe wat i mean in graphic terms. and i am on model mayhem and mi see all sort a foolishness that ppl gettin payed to do which hurts me. and ur logo wen so big over the image and doesnt compliment ur design it is not attractive.
ok to help u all out a bit ..... the type of designs i do is all about lighten, colors, fantasy, concepts, things u would never would see with u'r eyes ever.... if u guys was familar with the website ModelMayhem u would see wat am doing here is the same concepts.... the logo can never accept a design a peice a photoshoot retouch and thing of to do with u'r designing work.... when u guys start to learn the concepts of working with color and stuff u would understand y the background pic is Blue and she is kind of blueish.....Am not saying u Dane and Magic should like the design but appreciate, not eveyone will like my work....... it if u yall could just think about the design u could see what its saying.... But until u guys start doing wat i do then........ but thx again for the comments pple
yooo bout model mayhem model mayhem a fi photographers and models and make up artist it nuh really fi designers real designers only wen dem want a concept dat cant be physically made...like a ring a fire dem things deh but fi real da one ya di retouch spot oon and the backgroung gd but the blending u talk bout lightin and the the lighting nuh so gd it look like u jus cut out the render and slap it on .....>>>>"when u guys start to learn the concepts of working with color and stuff u would understand y the background pic is Blue and she is kind of blueish".....<<<<<...but andre all it see m u do is put a next layer over the background and render and set it to wa now over lay color or sumthing like that well if a suh dem do it pon model mayhem den gwan do u tng but mi nah lie retouch gd most a di time but this here no blend gd enuh
R10 u talkin rubbish about MM is for photographers and models and make up artist only lol u know nothing about MM so don't say wat u don't know..... how u fi leave out tatoo artist, airbrush artist,wardrobe stylist, Hair Stylist, GRAPHIC DESIGNERS lol most of the make up u seen on MM is Photoshop and some other editing promgrams..... not not saying mst of the photographers do not do there concept physically they do alot but wat about the ones that can do it on there computer???? and for the back ground image i did not put a layer over it so u get that wrong all i did it to change the saturation thanks for all the good words zeen bless mi still a mek money and am still learning
yo dadz like mi seh model mayhem a f*kery if u a graphic designer and plus bare man pon deh kmt mi nuh knwo y mi did exited ova it di only ting a seh u can get gurl fi photoshoot and thing dats all dat will gi u and dat bring in money ...kmt bout money di money will come later caw dat deh ting di look all pon di text yo dadz betta dan dat and u reply ....and u logo and ting yo if mi fallow model mayhem mi ting dem ago look bad mi nuh knwo how u dweet di halloween poster di look gd doe and the vodka one but kmt mi dun talk yaaa