Topic: Messi Should Be Playing For Madrid - Villalonga

Messi Should Be Playing For Madrid - Villalonga

Juan Villalonga believes that the best players in the world should be playing for Real Madrid and plans to reintroduce the Galácticos scheme if he wins the club presidency next year.

The impresario is set to stand for the top job at the Bernabéu against current incumbent, Ramón Calderón, and is planning to copy the plan laid down by previous chief Florentino Pérez.

Under Pérez, Madrid signed such star names as Luis Figo, Zinedine Zidane and Ronaldo and Villalonga believes that Madrid should once again be looking to sign stars of a similar stature.

"Players such as Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo or Kaká should be at Real Madrid," he told COPE radio. "I will copy the model that Florentino used.

"I have called Florentino and I expressed my desire to stand and use his ideas, but it will be on my own terms.

"I have a lot of respect and admiration for Florentino and I think we should continue the good work that he did."

While Pérez coined the phrase Zidanes and Pavónes to describe his idea of c****ining star names with homegrown players, Villalonga has tweaked that idea.

"If I do win then I would like to introduce a system of Zidanes and Butragueños. We have to call upon the talent from the youth teams and c****ine them with world class players," he added.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

da h****re need fi wake up an realise seh nuh body nuh waaan go madrid especialy messi him fi jus work wid di ediat side weh dem av now

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

no youth him na leave barca so easy