Topic: This is why i write

Posts: 241

This is why i write

Why I Write

I write, i don't speak much
I speak when i write
This is no condraction
I'm right when i write
Give sight when i write
Cause you can see what i mean
I got dead people in my pockets
My pants are stinking green

Ight back to the topic

I write to open up your mind
To ills of society
We elect rich people
So we could live in poverty
If we really need a change
We should be independent
We put x's on these ballots
Then wonder what our pen did
Cause we still stuck suffering
Bread ain buttering
Out here hustling
And still ain getting nothing
I don't to write to bring change
I write for the same reason
That you read...
I write to give knowledge
Let your mind be free.

By Madsick1 October 20, 2008

Posts: 5408
ok, thx for sharing

Posts: 119
That was Mad Sick

Posts: 26023
mad sick! lol

Posts: 28884
ok..clap..

 

Super Member
Posts: 3799
BLESS

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
5
Posts: 104
mad i like dis

Posts: 4276
wownice

Member
Posts: 672
it kool

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

Posts: 20869
WHOA NICE

I....dont....Know
Posts: 1707

993qyv.jpg

 

KDB
Posts: 4320
cool

(¯`·._Worth ya weight in gold_.·´¯)
 
Posts: 926
kool nuh

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

Posts: 1149
zn

Posts: 57
u have a ting man