Topic: Has the Zone expanded your social network? by how many if so?

MZ VIP

Has the Zone expanded your social network? by how many if so?

Big up to the creator of the zone!!! I now know about 500 useful contacts.

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
hmm , fi tell di truth bout 3 useful contacts, and 1500 new people ...place full a undesirables lollol

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

mi an you alone know ppl mi breda , pity

-- Edited by STAINLESS at 14:38, 2008-10-16

Lesson2

Most definitely...Meeting ppl like you from all ova di world has been great! Respk to creator! Only site mi visit EVV-VERY-DAYYY!

-jam-

Jamecho wrote:

Most definitely...Meeting ppl like you from all ova di world has been great! Respk to creator! Only site mi visit EVV-VERY-DAYYY!

man sey by how much ManagerYute, quanitfy yu tings, follow instructionspity

Lesson2

yea man zone come in like a dating service thing fi me.. nuff gal me chat to an them nuh crazy in dem head.. me soon married some1 off this ereee..

MZ VIP
Yea bout 200useful stainless, lol@live

i met my current love....blush and some oda ppl....very useful...roun 20 useful ppl....200 idlaz dat mek ma day betta!

***DK*** wrote:

i met my current love....blush and some oda ppl....very useful...roun 20 useful ppl....200 idlaz dat mek ma day betta!

hmm,se demande qui est l'actuel amour....hmm

Lesson2

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

in th zone rules....all other languages should be accompanied with english translation....ur in a violation of a zone rule mr. lifetime member...please fix this immediately before any citations against you are made!

pretty much.

creator and new admin deserve tons of respect for the creativity on here...

and a good 24 useful contacts

-- Edited by Shem at 21:14, 2008-10-18

***DK*** wrote:

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

in th zone rules....all other languages should be accompanied with english translation....ur in a violation of a zone rule mr. lifetime member...please fix this immediately before any citations against you are made!

Please cease from making ontological arguments

, provide me with such a "rule" , Ms.Sups Dupa Mod

Lesson2

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

PLEASE refer to the post.....forum rules  there is one there specifically for language...where it simply ask that an english translation be accompanied with any language posted...in your case french!

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 21:14, 2008-10-18

Shem wrote:

pretty much.

creator and new admin deserve tons of respect for the creativity on here

READING IS IMPORTANT.... ""Has the Zone expanded your social network? by how many if so?""

Lesson2

STAINLESS wrote:

Shem wrote:

pretty much.

creator and new admin deserve tons of respect for the creativity on here

READING IS IMPORTANT.... ""Has the Zone expanded your social network? by how many if so?""

my fault forgot the last part

and i would also like to refer the use of a dictionary, the word ontological is loosely connected to physics....whats that gotta do with my claims of the VERY MUCH EXISTING FORUM RULE!!!!!

***DK*** wrote:

and i would also like to refer the use of a dictionary, the word ontological is loosely connected to physics....whats that gotta do with my claims of the VERY MUCH EXISTING FORUM RULE!!!!!

150k - 21 sec @ 56k
ontological argument
Definition: The ontological argument for the existence of  somthing is an attempt to establish the truth of the proposition somthing no through evidence or experience

NextTime!!!Use your dictionary and not look at the 1st meaning only.!

Lesson2

***DK*** wrote:

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

STAINLESS wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

PLEASE refer to the post.....forum rules  there is one there specifically for language...where it simply ask that an english translation be accompanied with any language posted...in your case french!

-- Edited by ***DK*** at 21:14, 2008-10-18

I see no such RULE ABOUT LANGUAGE!!!!, Please stand corrected..Thank you

Lesson2

lol this The ontological argument for the existence of somthing is an attempt to establish the truth of the proposition somthing no through evidence or experience still no mek no damn sense....neways.....forward wid d english plz and stop run from the ? @ matter