Topic: Man catches bullet in teeth, spits it out, shooter flees

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Man catches bullet in teeth, spits it out, shooter flees

A Croatian man has impersonated Superman by catching a bullet in his teeth and spitting out the hot lead.

Just like in the comics his attacker fled.

The drama occurred after Stipe and Mirna Cavlovic, both 37, got caught up in a row between two men. One of the men fired at the couple but the bullet ricocheted off Mirna's cheek and got stuck in Stipe's false teeth.
The surprised Stipe then spat out the hot bullet, terrifying his attacker, according to Telegraph.co.uk.

I thought I was dead for sure," he told police. "I didn't even see the bullet hit my wife. I just saw the flash of the gun's barrel.

"The next thing I knew was something hit my false tooth and I spat out the hot lead. It hurt like hell but we're both still alive."

Police believe he survived because the bullet lost so much speed when it grazed Marla's cheek. She was also uninjured.

The 58-year-old gunman was arrested.

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

Where do you get your news, from movies?

nah its sum site metro.co.uk

a fool divorces his knowledge and misses the logic/

And loses his soul in the process/
obsessed with nonsense with a caricature that has no content/

canibus

wah di ra**

lol Wow amma get some false teeth smile.gif

Damm Lucky...

lol wyzco

di yute have to get some new false teeth now

wtf

a muss throw dem throw di bullet afta him an him ketch it wid him teeth

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

lol r u serious?

Magic Images

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

lollol .. no comments

lol woiiiiii joke ting dis star

damn, thats all i can say

MUSIC IS A MISSION NOT A COMPETITION
"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Seeing is believing, and mi nuh believe dys raas.

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

ya a real badman thing, dats why my fronts are titanium

bulletproof vest ya want bulletproof skin
bulletproof teeth forehead and chin

superman not sure..........lol

** No Affiliations **
SLICE BREAD wrote:

a muss throw dem throw di bullet afta him an him ketch it wid him teeth

a dat me a say to lol

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by