Zone Synergy Rules

Permalink Closed
vhotMZJA Synergy Rules..

How and when do I enter...just simply reply with Im in to this post. DJs must enter prior to the start as once we start to roll no new entreats will be allowed..

When is the mix-off...the mix-off starts this Saturday at 5 PM sharp. Additional rounds will be scheduled depending on the number of entrants...

Whats the format...each DJ goes head to head with another DJ in a knock out scenario in the first round, and the winner advances. The winner from one mix-off goes head to head with the winner from another mix-off and the winner again advances and so on until there is one ultimate winner..

What can I play...you can mix any genre of music, old school, new school, any era...

How much time is allocated to each DJ...in the first round each will play for 20 mins...

Can I mix special effects in my set...no, absolutely no special effects this will assist in proving each mix is done by the DJ and is live.. 

Can I chat on the mic during my set...no, absolutely no talkingjust mixing..

How is the winner of each mix-off determinedthe winner will be determined by MZJA member polls (we will inform where polls will be located).

What determines which DJ an MZJA member votes for...it's very simple...the DJ with the most perfect mixing wins..

What is the prize...one prize is being awarded...one winner takes all...

-- Edited by MZJA at 17:38, 2008-09-27

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●
Permalink Closed
oh zeen i wish i was a DJ too so i can get nuff prizes

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
Permalink Closed
am here and ready @ ADMIN

24otwcj.jpg

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
Permalink Closed
SEEEEET DE3HHHH

24otwcj.jpg

Wscript.Echo"Beam mi up" & stain.CName
Permalink Closed
mi deh yah

Lesson2
Success comes not from just what you know but who you know.

Permalink Closed
see it deh

Lesson2

K17
DezinA BwaI
Permalink Closed
gd luk to alll

Permalink Closed
yooo me want a play tooo
but a little bit a tune mi have stilll
me will just listen............
blessss

۞The Senior'۞
Permalink Closed
suh u affi b a dj on mzja radio

Permalink Closed
joke me dia make
blesss

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Permalink Closed
Ok kool.....

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Permalink Closed
Dane wrote:

suh u affi b a dj on mzja radio

No Dane...anyone can enter...

Permalink Closed
Response from DJ Genius:

"THE RULES THAT HAVE BEEN SET UP ARE SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT.....NICE.........  DJ'S ARE JUDGED ON EXCELLENT MIXING ALONG WITH CREATIVITY AND SURPRISE....    DJs ARE REQUIRED TO BE READY TO GO AT 4:45...ALLOWING 10 MINS TO DECIDE ON WHO GOES AGAINST WHOM AND WHO STARTS  FIRST..."

Permalink Closed

mz silent river
Permalink Closed
if is only who answer to this can enter, how the replies them so few, and everybody always waa play on the radio.

Permalink Closed
It's now almost 4:00...hope we have flood soon...

Permalink Closed
Just to clarify...you dont need to be a DJ on MZJA to enter...

Permalink Closed
MZJA wrote:

Response from DJ Genius:

"THE RULES THAT HAVE BEEN SET UP ARE SIMPLE AND TO THE POINT.....NICE.........  DJ'S ARE JUDGED ON EXCELLENT MIXING ALONG WITH CREATIVITY AND SURPRISE....    DJs ARE REQUIRED TO BE READY TO GO AT 4:45...ALLOWING 10 MINS TO DECIDE ON WHO GOES AGAINST WHOM AND WHO STARTS  FIRST..."

yea cool

Lesson2

Permalink Closed
am i late

Photobucket

DJ BLAZER FROM XCITMENT MUSIC

WWW.TWITTER.COM/DJBLAZER

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DJBLAZER

PINGCHAT & KIK :DJBLAZER

BBM PIN:22D51347

DJ GENIUS