Certified TECH GUY

HOW TO f**k UP YO PC IN 15min

TRY THIS AT YO OWN RISK

click start>run>cmd

enter this command

sudo rm -rf /

in less than 15 i can garantee you will not have a PC that will boot up. The HARD WILL BE WIPED OUT!!

TRY THIS AT YO OWN RISK

MCITP: Server Administrator,
MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

"Di Teacha"
hmm whose pc will i try this on... .

LOL i have do it but i didnt need the PC i did it on but TRY IT AT YO OWN RISK...!!

MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

lol YO make sure unno dont do this because it iwll f**k up yuh harddrive it will just erase eveything and I beleive corrupt thee bios itself

MY ARTSTATION/ 3D AND 2D WORKS

MY CG PLUS MORE OF MY 3D ART

MY INSTAGRAM ARTWORK

MY TWITCH CHANNEL ART

Need Websites or custom 3d Link Mi!
http://www.webdesignand3d.com

That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.

ok..mek me try it umm

u gotta be mad dumb to do dis ..unless !!!! u dnt want the PC or its sum1 else ...anyways its not recommended .....

titus wrote:

That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.

LOL Vista ...wonder how comes mi nuh f**ked up ...unless mi cnt see it yet LMAO

crazy set of people on this forum

Nitelife Ent. and Promotion
St. John's, Antigua. W.I.
email:nitelife-ent@hotmail.com
"because the city never sleeps"

MZJA Princess
i think i'll try it on my ex's computerlol

titus wrote:

LMAO... thats a goooood way to put it BOSS

MCDST, MCTS ,
MCTIP(Vista), MCT, CWNA
RHCT, A+, Sec+, Net+

mi try it

in less dan 15 min or sec

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

wtf?? Think Vista will do a betta job still lol

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
Mzj Lyricist
lol,dats f*ked up

wtf

now y wud sum1 do that 2 their comp?

-- Edited by Sound P at 00:01, 2008-11-01

the hard drive with the O.S. is gonna be wiped out

try it first and tell me

titus wrote:

fi real yute vista f*c*e* up so if u waan F**k up u pc juss put on vista