Topic: SCANDALOUS!! NE-YO SINGS A SONG ABOUT STEALING A MAN FROM HIS GIRLFRIEND!!.................MZJA YALL STILL DONT GET IT??

*Mzj Producer*

SCANDALOUS!! NE-YO SINGS A SONG ABOUT STEALING A MAN FROM HIS GIRLFRIEND!!.................MZJA YALL STILL DONT GET IT??

MediaTakeOut.com just got an explosive piece of news. We just got a listen to a song written and sung by Ne-Yo. And the lyrics to the song ... well ... you'll have to read it to believe it:

[Verse One]
I like your smile
The way you dress
I must admit
I am impressed
So why you single
Your sayin yes
Then whos that girl behind you looking all upset
Whats wrong youre sweating
And look distressed
Shes just a friend (right)
Ill bet
Shes mighty mad
I think you better check
I swear sometimes boys can me such a mess

[Chorus] x2
I swear sometimes boys can be such a mess
?

[Bridge]
Ohhhh
La la la la la (hey hey hey) x4

[Verse 2]
Sometimes I love it when they fight for my attention
But hate it when they try to touch me without permission
Sexy and small
?
Sometimes its drama
Some times its fun
Thats why I love em
And, Oh they keep me stressed
I swear sometimes boys can me such a mess

Chorus x4

Don't believe Ne-Yo would actually utter these words? Well Click here to listen http://www.zshare.net/audio/1872786941508aa5/

brokeback neyo

neyo got issues

yow somebody need fi mek me hear dis yo lol