Topic: Nikki-Z Suspended From zip 103fm Radio

Nikki-Z Suspended From zip 103fm Radio

Nikki-Z Suspended From Radio

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1814we have just received some breaking news that popular radio personality Nikki-Z has been suspended by Zip 103FM.

In an exclusive interview the queen of morning gossip radio told us that the incident occurred on Friday (September 12th).

"I was playing Erup song on the Money Machine Riddim and a curse word leaked onto the air, unaware of the mistake I was informed by my boss the following day and told I would be placed on suspension for my actions"

"I am not going to deny anything, it happened and I am only human, I will admit though that since lately my focus has been a little blurry, but I am not going to use that as an excuse for what happened" - Nikki-Z added.

Checks by our team revealed that she has been placed on an indefinite suspension which could be anywhere from a week to as long as the station deems fit.

Since lately, Nikki-Z has been facing some tough time coping with her mother's illness and other family issues. However even in the wake of the suspension she is still upbeat and promises to not waste time reflecting on the matter, but instead will be using the time off to go to the Prisons to give motivational speeches to inmates as a part of her drive to give back to society.

Nuff love to Nikki Z

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

-M-
MZJ ™Trademark Style
DIS NUH MAJOR.........NIKKI Z HOT STILL

*Sham-Rock Production*
zeen

niki z

ALLIANCE RUN DI WERL DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRL...
hmm indefinite???

how dem fi diss d boss
put har on back ya

oh ok