MZJA banner, just getting into designing lol

media%20zone%20ja%20banner.jpg

-- Edited by DJ JeRmIrE at 15:22, 2008-10-11

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 18:07, 2008-12-04

-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:48, 2009-01-01

RE: Check out this banner & tell me what U guys think .....by Dj Jermire

looks aite can do a lil better on the mirror image make it look more like its reflecting should of given it a liquid effect

::_mzja Designer_::
thanks 4 di freedack.....bless..appreciate it

nice Pollution

ASian Production

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
can gwaan

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

can gwaan (too honest rubbut)

dekaNo wrote:

can gwaan (too honest rubbut)

How so? U waah me lie n tell him seh it look good when it look like ... No pleasing ppl.

it can gwaan man..nice idea an ting

not bad

Back with avengance

MZJA Music Producer
dj rubbut nuh ezi lol it look proppa mi don

::_mzja Designer_::
lol...thnx every1...lol..I hate it myself too, when I look back at it...I was a learner....lol

not bad

»G°S0N«
tJL.qA585832-02.jpg

i like it...it can gwaan...

The banner overall needs to be brighter. The dark blue and gold at the bottom is okay for contrast, the muiscal notes gets lost, they need to compliment the text, but not pull compete.

The top backround needs to be much lighter, see if you can gravitate the dark blue to a powder blue leaving the speakers dark.

The mirrored image or shadow is very hard to see.

Looks good 8+

seen seen every1..but as I said, I was a beginner back then....but thnx for the feedback

it too plain

it nuh look 3 bad

e speaka dem shoulda gold and e chain fi a little brighta except from dat e ok,but mi wouldn't use it but dat a jus my opinion. e JA MAD though

993qyv.jpg

RE: MZJA banner, just getting into designing lol

betta than that j-goose