Topic: The world may end tomorrow...

The world may end tomorrow...

The most significant experiment of our lifetime, probably ever gets into high gear tomorrow when the atom smasher designed to peer back moments just before the universe began will be turned on...Some scientists fear it could create a black hole that would essentially devour the earth..

So...with hours away from quite possibly the end of the world...any last requests, shoutouts, wishes?dancing rasta

i heard bout dis

And a little rap to go along with the experiment that could end the world...

>

dancing monster

-- Edited by MZJA at 16:52, 2008-09-09

BTW...I have a billion usd in my bank account which I am leaving for MZJA members. By my calculation...each member gets 77,000 usd....use it wisely!!!!dancing rasta

K17
DezinA BwaI
sukk unnun mudda kmt

MZJA wrote:

BTW...I have a billion usd in my bank account which I am leaving for MZJA members. By my calculation...each member gets 77,000 usd....use it wisely!!!!dancing rasta

moneyhmmthughpicnicchillinMy last wish would be that I want my 77,000US in Cash please!

titus wrote:

MZJA wrote:

moneyhmmthughpicnicchillinMy last wish would be that I want my 77,000US in Cash please!

Ahhh...good one Titus...

THE MONEY SOUND NICE YES............IF THE WERL NO END WI CAN'T GET THE MONEY SAME WAY

4057.gif

Sexy Spanglish Gal
lol @mzja

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

"Di Teacha"
hmm Yow everybody gimme unu money! money

madddddd. wicked post. kool. so we might all die tomorro.
admin if ur dead how r we gonna get the money, well be dead toolol

show me the moneyLOL DI SCIENTIST DEM A DANCE 2 HIP -HOP AND DRINK MOET ROFL ..

Also have a dog by the name of "spot" if anyone is interested.....dancing rasta

spot not gonna be going wid yuh MZJA?? lol

hahaha...

GAZA Thugs...