Topic: DI RASTA MAN AND HIM "BIRD" lol lol lol dwl.... funny

DI RASTA MAN AND HIM "BIRD" lol lol lol dwl.... funny

A Rastaman was sunbathing nude on the beach.
He saw a little girl coming toward him, so he covered himself with the
Newspaper he was reading.
The girl came up to him and asked, 'Wha yuh 'ave undah de newspaper?'
Thinking quickly, the Rasta replied, 'A bird.'
The girl walked away, and the Rastaman fell asleep.

When he woke up, he was in the hospital in tremendous pain.
The police asked him what happened.
The Rasta said, 'Mi noh kno. I mon was lying on de beach, dis likkle
gal axe  me a question, den I mon mussah doze off an next ting I mon deh ya.'

The police went to the beach, found the little girl, and asked her,
'What did you do to that naked Rasta?'

After a pause, the girl replied, 'Me neva do nutten to him, nutten at all.
Me a play wid him bird an it spit pon me.
So, me bruk it neck, crack it two eggs dem, and set de nest pon fire!'

MZJA Music Producer
post already babes

Ouch!

heard it allready but it funny

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

chuckles

hear already

NICK D QUICK
jah kno a 1st mi a hear this

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao