Topic: The Morning of September 11

The Morning of September 11

This Jamaican guy left for work on Sept. 11 at about 6:00AM to go to his office on the 97th floor in the World Trade Center, kissed his wife and told her he loved her. When he got to Manhattan he went to his lover's apartment in the Village. He turned his cell phone off, and thought of spending some quality hours putting down some good wuck on her. At about 11:00AM, while still at her place tired and overworked, he turned his cell phone on, and a second later it rang. He answered, and it was his wife who was screaming at him, "Where the hell are you? I've been trying to call you for an

hour. I've been worried sick about you!!!" He screamed back. What the hell is wrong with you woman, "Where do you think I am? I'm in my office

BORING............LAME..................MAYBE 7 YEARS AGO IT WOULD AVE BEEN FUNNY

4057.gif

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
lollmao

KRAZILY INSANE!

MZJA Music Producer
doh understand

i understand but it's not all the funny

i get it but it isnt funny

don't think ppl should make jokes about 9/11, not funny at all.
No offence to you D

-- Edited by dappa75 at 01:07, 2008-09-01

Sexy Spanglish Gal
weird

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

oh i get it