Topic: Are you intimate for the wrong reasons..

Are you intimate for the wrong reasons..

"Revenge: The most popular very-wrong reason to have sex, revenge sex never ends well.

Hooking up with his best friend because you're angry at your boyfriend will get you nowhere. If you do manage to break up their friendship, then you're stuck with an untrustworthy dude (if he did it to him, he'll do it to you).

Even worse, there's always the (strong) possibility that he went right back and told his buddy and the two of them are now comparing notes over high-fives and hot wings.

Weight loss: Yes, you may have read those women's magazine articles about how being physically intimate can help you shed pounds. However, a 120-pound woman burns only 57 calories during 15 minutes of sex. That's less than half a Hostess Ho-Ho. The sweat could do nice things for your skin, but your waist will remain the same size."

Read more

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
revenge sex to d werlllllllllllllll...

DONT MESS WITH THE POSTINATOR!!!!

KRAZILY INSANE!

ladies please note : Hooking up with his best friend because you're angry at your boyfriend will get you nowhere.

I wish more women would open their eyes and see that revenge gets them nowhere. I agree with that 110%....why would u wanna lose weight and your 120 pounds?

-- Edited by So_InTriCat3 at 11:47, 2008-08-31

lc Please Sex Responsibly

Hmmmm..."Just because he bought you a lobster doesn't mean you need to give up dessert."dancing rasta

MZJA SUPER DJ
The best revenge is living well and not falling apart. Anything else only tears you down.

Real Talk dj Romeo!

MZJA wrote:

Hmmmm..."Just because he bought you a lobster doesn't mean you need to give up dessert."dancing rasta

badmanbadmanbadman Jolly a d boss

but wha if yuh wana di desert weirdlol