0 Comment written below Having the hot new single Shake It Off on the Soca Fusion Riddim by Supa Hype now getting some radio airtime dancehall duo Dohlance & Saylah otherwise called DNS is pushing to get that much needed exposure as newcomers, so much so that they're now addressing comparisons that they can be just as good if not better than the current reigning dance champs RDX who as a duo has released some of the biggest dance singles to date.
Dohlance who is the older of the two explains that like RDX, they have put in the ground work and is now ready for the big leagues. "Is a longtime now DNS a do music and we've been throught the struggles we spend nuff days a practice, get whole heap a turn down and invest nuff studio time and is not a luck ting a serious work. RDX now is a set of yute we respect, dem start up the dance ting and dem perfect pon we dem do but our ting is deejay ting so right yah now we wouldn't say we're the next RDX, we would say we are the next hot duo, the standard set and now a time to maintain it".
Considering that only a handful of artistes a year get that all important big buss the odds are already against the pair but instead of playing the odds they're making all the right moves, promoting themselves heavily on local entertainment websites and through social networks like myspace, facebook and youtube.
Saylah who makes up the other half added that things look promising for the rest of the year. "Right yah now Palmer G ah manage we, him dey yah long time and him serious bout pushing us out there. We do two new tune for tension and Supa Hype like wise Little Riche and Ghetto B**** Sound. Right now we a mek use a every opportunity a just more prosperity".