Topic: Spragga Benz Son Killed

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

Spragga Benz Son Killed

findImg.php?pic_size=200&table_name=news_img_tab&table_field=img_id&img_id=1760 Breaking news reaching our offices is that seventeen (17) year old Carlton Grant Jr. more popularly known as 'Carlie', son of veteran dancehall artiste Spragga Benz (Carlton Grant Sr.) was killed by the Police in Downtown Kingston this morning.

876radio.com understands that he was he was last seen alive riding a bicycle, wearing a mesh marino and shorts heading to a party with a some friends in the downtown area where his mother resides.

In the earlier hours of Sunday morning a few persons said they heard several shots being fired intermittently followed by a break then one single shot.

Eyewitness accounts said when the young man was accosted by the Police he placed his hands in the air before being shot the first time. One ardent resident of downtown said after that occurred there was a break while a Police officer stood over him and proceeded to shoot him a second time, clearly with the intent to kill.

The residents said they then threw his body in the back of a police vehicle and drove him to the hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.

When asked by the residents, who were adamant that the teen was unharmed. The Police claimed he was killed because he was found with an illegal firearm. However when they asked to see the weapon no evidence was forthcoming.

Spragga  Benz was reportedly in New York at the time of his son's death but his mother was present at the Hospital. The teen before meeting his demise, had a bright future ahead of him being the recipient of five (5) subject passes in the recent CXC examinations.  

MZ Galist
p*u**ysssssssy cklate

jahkno dis bring tears a mi eye coz a yute weh mi talk to already....dem police bwoy ya fi dead enuh thats why mi will neva like police....R.I.P. mi don sad

A f**kery thing dat star jah knohmm

Yo this is f**ked up. I hope this aint true.

Honor

Blakka P
https://soundcloud.com/blakka-p

https://soundcloud.com/poc-n-blakka

*MZJA MAD MAN!!!*
rhatid a so it set up

KRAZILY INSANE!

WHAT A TING.. CONDOLENCES TO SPRAGGA AND FAMILY

** No Affiliations **
Jahkno Babylon a gwaan a way star

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

f**k da police...mi hope all a dem DEAD!!!!!...kill a innocent man dat did surrendering...pure f**kery

yow dis mess up, tears full mi eyes starlc

so sad

IMAG0158.jpgbziuef3hvfeoipy479hq.jpgmy shit
more of my shitmore again21ah06v.jpg

MY KIDS IN THE VAN  
?sharekey=41546c2f59c42642d2db6fb9a8902bda
mrparkes457327.tinysites.com
mi yutie dem

"MZ XXC|u$!v3"
whoa!!!!!!!

police more evil dan gun man nowadays

Shockwave Ent
jah kno rip son

a bare corruption inna di force. it comin like a joke ting. RIP

Police officer stood over him and proceeded to shoot him a second time, clearly with the intent to kill.

The residents said they then threw his body in the back of a police vehicle and drove him to the hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.

ALL THEM f**kRY DEH EEH YU KNO U KILL HIM YET STILL U AH CARRY HIM GUH AH HOSPITAL f**k SAKES cryingSPRAGGA BENZ GONA f**k UP SUM POLICE BWOY YA NOW MI SARRY FI UNNO R.I.P MI DON WE MISS U GONE BUT NOT 4 GOTTEN

This is bad news......condolences to young spragga's family....

thats sad sorry to hear this news :(

steppz wrote:

Police officer stood over him and proceeded to shoot him a second time, clearly with the intent to kill.

ALL THEM f**kRY DEH EEH YU KNO U KILL HIM YET STILL U AH CARRY HIM GUH AH HOSPITAL f**k SAKES cryingSPRAGGA BENZ GONA f**k UP SUM POLICE BWOY YA NOW MI SARRY FI UNNO R.I.P MI DON WE MISS U GONE BUT NOT 4 GOTTEN

yuh notice ppl nuh miss ppl til dem gone or dead???

dissappointeddissappointedanother senseless killing6

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

sad ting...
cry