Why does celebrities (Brad & Jolie and Modonna etc)Pittchoose to adopt black babies ? I dont get it, is this what our race has come to be a "poor ting", I mean just give the family a house and some money and I feel you done enough. Why take them from there families ?
yute if d pple dem cah mange and wah giv up dem child fi adoption noting nuh wrong wit dat whether a black r white pple adopt dem frm dem ago to safe place everyting good. better dem giv up fi adoption dan dem dash dem weh.
i understand why dem a giv dem up but why dem white celeb's want dem so bad ? why no black celeb's no want dem so bad ? black ppl jus go build 2 school and sen on some money and cut but white ppl a cut wit di kids, iam jus saying i feel sumting inna sumting bout diss seem like a nice think but sumting wrong wit di picture mi no trust it at all.
So kalongi would you prefer the children to stay in orphanages till dem old enough to make it on dem own?? .... as long as the white person teaches di child about its roots and culture i dont see nothing wrong.....
I was adopted by a jamaican family from the age of 7 years old and still live around them.... no harm came to my up bringing and i was raised well and learnt about the jamaican culture as well as my own roots..
how di f**k u kno wat dem teaching dem u live wit dem and i never said dem shouldnt adopt dem mi cant stop dem but why are they doing it is it really like u said ? where is ur facts ? and i said they should help dem but not i dont kno bout taking dem from family anyway ur life situation is ur life situation these are celeb's
and by di way i jus ask ur opnion why ppl gotta act like iam saying someting bad wen i jus ask ppl opnion's anyway iam not against helping di poor camnt be so it mus be di fact dat i wanna kno there main reason behind doing it
so if you askin someone's opinion and they give it to you...why are you cursing at them bout "How the fucc them know?"...plus she's also speaking from experience...so if you're gonna ask for people's opinion, you need to at least be receptive to their response...if yu not gonna be, dont ask...
You have to take into consideration some of those families in other countries see it as a better life for the child plus you can't look at it from your perspective I don't agree with it but you don't see black rich people running over to de motherland to help on an often it is what it is and it nah go get better till all of us reach back and help!!!!
Besides any help is good help ya heard!!! trust me I do not like it either but you have to look at adopt a child program and dem ting whites have been doing this for yrs!!!!
Kalongi me didnt say takin dem from there families was right.... I hear some of these celebs adopt them from orphanges and all i am saying as long as the children get a better quality of life than wat dem have at an orphanage and are being taught there roots den me dont see it as a problem...
KMT yuh have bad manners... yuh ask fi a opinion den yuh wan run yuh mouth
1st of all so mi stay mi cuss sometimes iam sorry lol next ting is her situation is similar but not wat iam talking, she wasnt adopted by rich famous ppl and rich blacks do go back to africa and give back didnt oprah giv a school anyway i get yall point but iam still in di dark sorry white rich ppl adopting blacks jus look funny to me might look funny to malcom and martin also but hey mayb wat in di dark will come to light. (I was thinking to mayb they figure blacks or the key for skin cancer hmm) lol
yu a pree this thing way too deep. Most of these kids, babies are abandoned or in orphanages. Mi remember whem the Marino's (Dan Marion)here in Florida adopted a abandone chinese baby. To mi it nu matter the skin colour as long as them can love and care for them.