Topic: those eyes

Super Member
Posts: 2869

those eyes

Those eyes are so beautiful and clean,
those eyes are what got me thinking of how to get in them jeans,
those eyes are eyes of a nubian queen,
those eyes are what we called eyes of dream,
those eyes with my eyes make a perfect team.

those eyes bring me joy,
those eyes look sweet like chips ahoy,
those eyes control my heart like a toy,
those eyes let me remember the days of pam and roy.

those eyes are always shining,
those eyes got me smiling,
those eyes many girls try miming,
those eyes are what got me rhyming.

those eyes could never make me upset,
those eyes are what make me want to get you wet,
those eyes hypnotse me like a love song on a old cassette,
those eyes of beauty i will never forget.

DJ NAJAH GET WILD MIX CD WITH ALL YOUR FAVOURITE SONGS

 
 
 
 
Posts: 3014
awwwwwwwwwww thats sweet, he is talking about me

Posts: 443
cyNajah is inlove!!!!...Him find him nubian queen!
Go deh Najah!cy

ITS NOT WHAT YOU DO........ITS WHO YOU DO IT WITH
Super Member
Posts: 3723
this is cute bro mi likey mi really likey

Super Member
Posts: 3200
a which u thief this from...it bad still

24xdgxy.jpg
Posts: 29
cool

Posts: 11559
niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posts: 28884
gud 1..