Topic: my time...!!!

my time...!!!

I wonder how long can dis go for,
I wonder how long i will be here for,
certain things in life  I am just not prepared for.

If they say death is inevitable,
so why no one want to die, and make it to heaven,
I know where I am going cause i live the life of a rebel,
the devil have tied my hands, he got me doing all sort of wrongs.

I knw that i am hated by those that i have caused to grief,
with those devilish behavior that i released frm up my sleeves.
I haved killed many including babies and people that are old,

but just holding that gun to there head,
watching the victims plead and beg,
are the things that get me excited,
to press dat trigger over and over again.

I dont think i will ever change,
cause without this power in my hand i would feel so strange,
now i have to carry out my will,
as i stepped up to the door to kill my next victim,
bam bam bam... then came silence for couple seconds,
and mr. chin have turned me into a victim.

clapclap

my yute u deh pon too much topics.. diss nuh sound like poetry more like a rage in u star..

xxtralive wrote:

my yute u deh pon too much topics.. diss nuh sound like poetry more like a rage in u star..

guess you dont knw tru art still, cz if u knw to go in dept u would see da i am only speakin about death

Magic Images
clapclap wonder who inspire u to start doin poetryclap

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

clapclap wonder who inspire u to start doin poetryclap

go ezy yute mi a write poems frm mi about 12 mi just nuh like d pencil and book idea too much.

۞The Senior'۞
:fus one betta

cool

mad thing youth renegadez at dem

everybody wan turn a badman

props!

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
clap

If u live by the gun u ago Die by d gun!!!!!

clapclapclapclap
well done!

GOOD STUFF