Topic: Racism

Racism

A white woman, about 50 years old, was seated next to a black man. Very disturbed by this, she called the air hostess. 'You obviously do not see it then?' she asked. 'You placed me next to a black man. I did not agree to sit next to someone from such a repugnant group. Give me an alternative seat.'

'Be calm please,' the hostess replied. 'Almost all the places on this flight are taken. I will go to see if another place is
Available.'

The hostess went away & then came back a few minutes later. 'Madam, just as I thought, there are no other available seats in Economy Class. I spoke to the captain & he informed me that there is also no seat in Business Class. All the same, we still have one place in First Class.'

Before the woman could say anything, the hostess continued. 'It is unusual for our company to permit someone from Economy Class to sit in First Class. However, given the circumstances, the captain feels that it would be scandalous to make someone sit next to someone so disgusting.'

Then the hostess turned to the black guy & said, 'Therefore, Sir, if you would like to, please collect your hand luggage, a seat awaits you in First Class.'

At that moment, the other passengers, who'd been shocked by what they had just witnessed, stood up & applauded.

This is a true story.

gapWELL DONE, British Airways
 gap

well done 4 real damn brite

lmao dah wun goneee

KRAZILY INSANE!

BITCH!

SIGH!

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
o so it fi go

well dun mi ra** dem shoulda open d exit and throw r ra** off d plane in mid air dat would b d damn good justice.

if that is a true story, I applaud them. that's really good

well done

hahahah 1st class to da werl

SO IT FI GO

4057.gif

AWW I LOVE THIS STORY BUT IT SHOULDN'T BE IN FUNNY STUFF.

kmt a shoulda me she seh dat bout